Bobbi Brown Beach Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Beach Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this scent

    Ever since I first smelled this scent I had to have it. It smelled soooo good, I grew up in California and I was instantly reminded of days on the beach. My staple scent in the summer and also love to wear on dreary winter days for a pick me up. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StellaM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A very nice Frangrance

    The Beach body lotion smells so good. I love this lotion and the frangrance is wonderful. My skin looks so smooth and silky. I love to use it on my hands,legs, arms and any other area that needs softening and moisture. I use it liberally and love it. I get a lot of compliments too!! It is a high quality lotion the frangrance lasts a long time too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sonset | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I am very sensitive to fragrance and this one is strong enough to last all day but not be annoying. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CathyAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the Beach fragrance line. I instantly feel like I'm vacation when I put it on. The fragrance is pure and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Summer Scent

    I love the way this line Smells, some where Far away, the oil is Heaven on some Sandy Beach, pure Summer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Roula | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A day at the beach

    I love this lotion! It's very light so it's great for summer. It smells like suntan lotion, but not too strong or overwhelming. Since I discovered this product two years ago it has become one of my summer staples. I highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for summer!

    I love the scent and feel of this lotion. Not moisturizing enough for dry winter skin; best used in the summer when you don't need as much moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kristam | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    smells great

    it smells great and the scent lasts when used with the perfume, but yes its a little pricey! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KatieLyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend