Bath & Body Works Goldie Mini Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Goldie Mini Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite lipstick

    I love this lipgloss! It stays on much longer than other lip glosses. I am very picky about what I put on my lips and I am so glad I found this. And the smell is pleasant and sweet. — 6 years ago
    Rivendell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good gloss

    I really like this gloss great colors!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes me feel like a 7 year old princess!

    I love this cute little lipgloss. I have it in Baby and it is so flattering on my porcelain skin. Plus it fits in my purse as an easy carry along lipgloss. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Adorable!

    The packaging for this is absolutely adorable, and a very convenient size. I went crazy buying these a couple of years ago, and I recently started wearing them again, since I like gloss for summer. The texture is moisturizing and non-sticky, and it lasts 1-2 hours on my lips, which is decent. The scent/taste is heavenly- like vanilla cake batter. There's a nice shade selection- a lot of pinks,...read more but also nudes, berries, a sheer red, and a clear (at least among the shades I own or have seen). My favorite is Velveteen- a deep berry that can be worn sheer or layered for a really dramatic look. They're a little expensive at regular price ($7), but sometimes you can get them at B&BW semi-annual sale for 50-75% off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kg0103 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Take Everywhere

    This little lip gloss is great. It looks great, lasts well, and isn't sticky. I keep it in my purse all the time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gussieblack3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    I really like this gloss. It stays on for hours and the colors are very natural-looking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tabithaLA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cute container

    Nice applicator, average gloss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omegam87 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    it gives a fine color and it smells good.. like cake — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chinkyx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tasty Shiny Pretty Lips

    I love the Goldie lip gloss line! Luxorious feeling, Yummy Taste, nicer staying power than most! I have this in Baby which is a beautiful shade of Pink with a hint of silver! Good Stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cute and sexy

    These minis are too cute, and they add a sexy shine to my lips. The gloss seems to stay put better than some other brands too. And the glosses are mini enough to fit in the smallest of purses. They smell yummy too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend