C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not that great

    When I tried this I liked the slight scent and taste, lol, it kinda tingled and that was nice, but it felt gummy and sticky and I dont like that at all in a gloss. So this was definitely not a gloss I would use everyday. Even the tingling can be a bit too much, but I guess I'm picky when it comes to cosmetics. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    daftstephi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ultimate

    I have been using #1138 for a few weeks and It's all good - the taste, the feel, the smell, the natural (slightly tinted) glossines that it gives my lips. The best gloss/balm product that I have ever tried and a good size tube is only $7.50 and sometimes you can get them 2 for Ten at Bath and Body Works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay, but not even close to "my favorite"

    This balm is too thin to be truly effective. Moisturizes okay for a short time but doesn't last long at all. I need something heavier and waxier to keep my lips soft and smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LoveVigilante | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect!

    I love this stuff, perfect amount of shine and sheer color! I love the tingling feeling when you put it on! Best lip gloss!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Janie623 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mentha Lip Tint

    fresh, clean and absolutely delicious.. this lip gloss gives the perfect shine and hint of color and it smells great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried 'em all and this is the best lip gloss around

    I have been a total lip gloss freek since I was in 6th grad and used Bonnie Bell Lip Potion and have tried everything at every price point and this is the best gloss I've ever tried hands down. Great colors - very glossy, good staying power and smells and tastes great on top of it all! the price can't be beat and I get tons of compliments on it all the time. I am a busy working mother of a 2 year old and I often go out without makeup on but NEVER without my lip tint :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shawbh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    YUMMY!!!!

    I love this lip balm. It's smooth and delish!! I have one by my bed, at work and in my purse. It seems to soak in quickly but I love to reapply so I don't mind. I prefer the pot to this application though. It has a great smell and works great for regular lips not chapped ones. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LauryD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Stuff!!

    I love this lip balm. I use it on my lips, especially when they are very chapped, and within a day or two they are so much smoother and less painful. I have also used it on dry skin on my face (the end of my nose gets flaky and dry in the winter) and it does wonders for that also. You can't beat this stuff for the price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mitzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tingly

    I have several in all different places so I always have access, one in the car, one at work, one in my purse, my gym bag, by my computer, you get the idea. It's shiny, and feels clean, I do tend to lick it off because it tastes good. My logic is that I'm freshening my breath!? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenndouglass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy and Pretty

    The red/brown shade is great for casual nights out and the breath freshening is a novel idea. Quick, easy application! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katiemo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend