C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love anything infused with mint

    This is my go - - to lip gloss - - with it's minty flavor and light tint - - it's the best!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sadiedog80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scrumptious.

    This lip gloss has a lovely minty taste perfect for a date. It\'s also not sticky, and keeps lips supple. I love it for winter, when my lips are chapped, my face is pale, and the holidays bring a craving for peppermint. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    disagree with "turns a funny smell"

    I have had a few of these (tried the different colors) and I have had my favorite (Pink) for over a year and it smells and feels the same as when I first bought it. This is very nice lip gloss, not tacky but not too slippery. The mint smell and taste is very nice and feels a bit cooling. For ladies with fair skin i recommend sticking with the pink color the others just didn't look right — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a staple product

    i have 4 or 5 of these roaming around at all times: coat pockets, handbag, car, gym bag... i am constantly giving them as gifts. i find it to be refreshing, glossy and long-lasting. some reviewers cry "too sticky". compared to other glosses on the market, it's texture is definately on the lighter side. and you just can't beat the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ednarose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Turns a funny smell

    This initially is a great lip gloss- minty and shiny. Yet, I have had two tubes turn within 2 months of purchase. The gloss turns a rancid smell and appears to separate. If you buy this, use it fast. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    queenofthewest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip gloss & breath freshener rolled into one!

    I really like the "neutral" tint. Adds a bit of shine to any lipstick or you can wear it alone for a great natural shine on your lips. You don't need to add much of this gloss to give your lips some shine. And you can't go wrong with the added minty flavor and scent that goes with this lip gloss. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The all-time perfect gloss

    This is the perfect lip gloss. It contains 2% peppermint oil for fresh breath. The gloss feels tingly and tastes minty fresh. There are different tints and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    frontcover | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great gloss!

    A little goes a long way - or use more for a super glossy look. The tints give the perfect hint of natural color and I LOVE the built-in breath freshener! Perfect alone or over your favorite lip color. (Haven't had any problems with it turning bad.) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmminty

    I love the taste of this lip gloss. It is such a sweet mint. And it's very shiny and not too sticky. It also has a great tint of color for those of us that don't like lipstick! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kelzbelz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yum

    I love this lip gloss. It's so minty and fresh. It is sticky though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jillian418 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend