C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    2 in 1 tinted gloss and mint breathe freshener

    This product is a great 2 in 1. Tinted gloss and mint breath freshener. Great for after meals. I use a light tint and wear it alone or sometimes over my "Max Factor Lipfinity Lipcolor - # 16 Glowing" either way it adds great shine and very moisturizing and hydrating. I use the C.O. Bigelow lip exfoliator in the morning which makes the lipstick and lipcolor look smoother. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this product

    I started using this when a friend gave it to me as a gift. I love the mint and the smoothness of the gloss. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HDPryncess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    TASTES GOOD.

    YUM — 6 years, 9 months ago
    medaevilducki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My Favorite for a reason!

    I truly believe that this lip balm is named "My Favorite" for a reason. The smell is delicious, and the formula very emoillient. This is the last thing to touch my lips at night, and I awake with soft and smooth lips every morning with it's help. When I feel that I need a little extra relief from dryness during the day, I will dab it over my lipstick and get a glossy glow from it too. I don't think I have been into Bath and Body Works without picking up another (or extra) tube. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    This is a really good lip balm. It has a great taste and scent, and leaves lips feeling really smooth with just the right amount of shine. The only downside is that it doesn't last as long as some other balms. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    obummyo | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Lip Gloss!

    This lip gloss is absolutely the best. I buy a tube every time I go into Bath & Body Works. The minty taste gives you fresher breath, while the shine really brightens your face, and makes you looked pulled together. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like in winter

    I use #502 which is a sheer gloss no color. Keeps my lips moist in the winter. Cannot keep in my purse in the summer, though, it tends to turn rancid. If you don't work in a non-air conditioned area, it works great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SandyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My ultimate Fave lip gloss!

    I go EVERYWHERE with my lip gloss. I NEVER had any problems with them smelling funny. But I do know that if you leave them in your hot car, they can be runny and seperate. But after cooling down, it's back to normal. I have these everywhere!!! In my bag, at work, in my car. I usually buy them in bulk because NO ONE in HI sells them. So I have a family member that buys them for me in bulk ...read moreand ships it over. These are the bomb lip gloss...it's not sticky, the menthol can help freshen your breathe and they come in different colors and flavors. It lasts me forever and I can't live without them! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimi_Anne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    I like the light tint with shine this product has. I love the minty scent/taste and the way it's a bit tingly. I also love the way it heals and protects chapped lips with a little color & shine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jlfellows28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use it every day

    I love this. It gives shine a tint of pink and minty smell. My husband loves for me to wear this. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rrowland | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend