Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Watermelon Sorbet Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Watermelon Sorbet»
Sort by:
  • 10

    curve your appetite while looking beautiful

    This flavorful lipgloss is just yummy enough to starve off your temptation to snack. It's a great little secret weapon to give you that perfect shine too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kellyb77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these!!!

    These lip Glosses are some of the best lip glosses I have tried. The quality of these is truely great because the color is as the looks once you apply it on your lips. They smell so good and feel just right (not sticky) and most of all they come in many colors and flavors!!! Best of all they are super cheap! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it cuz I'm sentimental...

    The watermelon scent to this is nice and doesn't churn my stomach like alot of "watermelon" scented things do. But the color of this gloss is a bit much for me to wear a whole lot, kind of a hot pink with shimmer. When I do wear it I just need a tiny little bit for a smidge of shine and pink color. However, I still carry it with me in my purse all the time because my fiance gave it to me as a Christmas present when we were first going out. Aww...he's such a darling :)! — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love watermelon sorbet!

    Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush lip gloss is a favorite of mine, however it used to get a little sticky. This gloss has the same qualities as Beauty Rush, minus the sticky. Plus, with all the different flavors, it's hard to resist. However, They also have weird flavors like hot cakes that I would not recommend. Who wants their lips to smell like pancakes? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    frontcover | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUM YUM!

    I had a coupon for free lipgloss with purchase and I got Raspberry Jam. I was suprized at it's incredible stay power. It's got amazing shine and tastes wonderful. A MUST HAVE! Delightfully delectable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MMMMM!

    This is so delicious and it looks great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    its amazing

    it taste good and also makes your lips beautiful and lumpsious!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lldl38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the sweetest lip gloss

    so maybe this is the lip gloss you've been looking for. I got mine in a gift basket with moonlight path signature collection, but it was by far my favorite part of the package. The smell (and taste) is incredible and before trying this lip gloss I was not a big fan of watermelon, but the scent is so sweet and tangy that now I am in love with it. I save it for special occasions, but if I had a r...read moreeason I would wear it every day. The price is a little much for a little tube of lip gloss, but to me it is totally worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dilicious

    the best thing in the wrold its perfect i have almost all the flavors butt watermelon sorbet is absuloutly the best lip glos THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    salome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LoVeD

    I first saw this lipgloss when i began working at B&BW and i loved it. I bought it that next day and i wear it everyday. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    drydenbutterfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend