Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Watermelon Sorbet Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Watermelon Sorbet»
Sort by:
  • 7

    welll

    tastes great buttt its a little sticky unless i apply chapstck before using it — 3 years, 8 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes me hungry.

    This lipgloss makes me starved. It tastes and smell so good. I LOVE IT. The color in kind of to dark for my liking but still it love it. I recomend this product to everyone. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    Great stuff. This lipgloss lasts long, tastes great, and is an affordable price. I definitely recommend it. The only thing to keep in mind is that you need a color that matches your natural lip tone because some of the colors are a little unnatural looking. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CGScott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    doesnt last long, but tastes good. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    infini_te | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BBW

    yummo! so delish & shiny, lasts a good amount of time, smells great. I put this over lipstick or alone, very nice touch to Any outfit. these are about 5 bux around semi-annual Sales. whats not to like? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!!<3

    I really love this product. All of the scents of this lip gloss are amazing, Orange Kiss is my favorite. It smells like an orange creamsicle. yum! :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    I just got the caramel latte flavor and it's the BEST lipgloss i've ever used, i threw my baby phat lip gloss in the trash after using this, smooth like BUTTA!!! not to mention it smells great! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This smells amazing!

    I got this lipgloss as a gift in the spring and now that it's fall I still use it almost everyday! It has just a hint of color, and the tiniest bit of sparkle. Just enough to make your lips look thoroughly lucious. And it smells absolutly intoxicating! The gloss itself lasts longer than the smell, but it still last for a good length of time. I think it's a little over priced, but then I think pretty much everything at B&B is. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AmberRain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIP GLOSS....

    This summer I lost alot of weight, due solely to diet! Melons were at the top of my list of must have foods. I got this gloss, and yes...wearing it helped remind me of my very liquid diet, without leaving that oily leftover lip gloss taste! — 6 years ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    mmmm watermelon

    I havent had the pleasure of tring any of these product's yet, as I havent located these yet. I Love the smell an flavor of watermelon, not the fruit it's self, though. I will try this once I've found it. — 6 years ago
    beyondbs | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend