Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Body Cream Lay It On Thick Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Body Cream Lay It On Thick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Just wow

    thsi is a wonderful product to put on right after the shower its thick and creamy and smells really nice to — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted!

    I cannot get enough of this lotion. While it may be a tad pricey, it is worth every penny for my skin to be hydrated and smooth all day long! It is a thick cream without being heavy and greasy. During the dry winter months, I put this moisturizer on my feet before I go to bed. I have even gotten all my friends at work using this product, too! I'm thinking about taking stock in the product in case they ever discontinue :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Great for dry skin! Its a little expensive, which is why I stock up when it is on sale BOGO. I would rather smell like this stuff than a lot of the other scents. It doesn't over power in case you want to put on a body splash or perfume over it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tropical

    My daughter -16-loves this lotion! It's one of her favorite lotions — 2 years, 6 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I absolutely love this stuff. It smells so amazing and is super moisturizing! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Moisturizing

    I love this cream for moisturizing my body and especially my feet. I love putting this on my feet after a bath and putting on socks. the next day my feet are so soft. Perfect during those dry winters. Makes the skin so soft. It is a bit greasy which is why you use a little at a time. This isn't body lotion, its a cream. A little goes a long way. I go through one tube within 3 or 4 months. My favorite body cream. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great moisturizer for dry skin woes...,

    Really like this product. I found that using it on extra dry hands and feet and elbows was very effective and will continue to buy this one. Very dependable and does what it says. Good fragrance too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect after Laser Treatments

    This rich cream works great on my arms after I have IPL Treatments for sun damage. Thick and rich, but not greasy and quickly absorbed. I got it as a sample in a Bath and Body Kit and now won't be without it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Ann_Monahan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    body lotion

    I love this lotion, and I use many. I'm always trying new products because my skin gets really dry and most of the lotions don't stay on long. I've found that this is one that stays on longer and moisturizes the skin really well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Bootifull | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lay it on me

    This creamy lotion seems to give me "new skin." I use it each time after I use the salt scrub to exfoliate. Just a warning, though: if you have aging or dry skin, this dream cream could become addictive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lillyvalley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend