Bioelements Kerafole Reviews

Back to Bioelements Kerafole»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Bioelements Kerafole

    I used this mask on myself as well as clients, and I never saw good results. While most chemical exfoliants tingle, this just burns and irritates the skin. After I used it on a few clients I stopped because they invariably turned red and I spent the rest of the facial treatment trying to calm their face down. When I used it on myself, I had the same result. Bioelements has some really good products, but this is not one of them — 2 months, 1 week ago
    ian_lewis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No difference

    I have been using this mask once a week and have noticed no difference. My face does feel cleaner after, but it has not helped with my pores or acne. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    kathleen0418 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My second favorite mask

    Great for clogged pores and acne for at-home use and in a facial treatment in-office. It lasts a good amount of time for the money. — 3 years ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Another great product from bioelements this line is awesome!!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pmbruins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    i started using this as part of the Kerafole Purge Kit, but still use this regularly. i love this tingling facial mask not only because it deep cleans my pores, helping to keep my skin clear, but because it hydrates my skin too! i never have a tight dried-out feeling after using this. i only see and feel smooth, fresh, healthy-looking skin!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Exfoliant

    Bioelements is a great product line. This was one of the very first exfoliants I ever used. I didnt care for the smell. But I love the feeling of a product on my skin. And how my skin felt afterwards. I usuallt get this done at the Salon, but can be done at home just as easily. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lilmoe1979 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I've used Bioelements products for about 3 years now, I will never go back to my old products. Kerafole leaves your skin smooth and gives it a healthy glow. It is excellent at black head reduction as well. Pair it up with the Bioelements cleanser and moisturizer for your skin type. You wont regret it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mercedes105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely tingly!

    This mask works great. It really tingles when you first apply it, but not in a bad burning way. I did feel this made my skin more smooth and less shiny. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    contest_winner | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a facial in a jar

    I love Kerafole mask because the way my skin feels and looks after each mask. I feel clean and have a nice healthy glow. If I am in need of a facial and have no spa time I can get great results with this mask right at home.My breakouts are under control because this mask seems to really help keep my pores uncloged and exfoliated. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    gLEPLEY | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"