Bioelements Kerafole Reviews

Back to Bioelements Kerafole»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My second favorite mask

    Great for clogged pores and acne for at-home use and in a facial treatment in-office. It lasts a good amount of time for the money. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Another great product from bioelements this line is awesome!!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pmbruins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing!

    i started using this as part of the Kerafole Purge Kit, but still use this regularly. i love this tingling facial mask not only because it deep cleans my pores, helping to keep my skin clear, but because it hydrates my skin too! i never have a tight dried-out feeling after using this. i only see and feel smooth, fresh, healthy-looking skin!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Exfoliant

    Bioelements is a great product line. This was one of the very first exfoliants I ever used. I didnt care for the smell. But I love the feeling of a product on my skin. And how my skin felt afterwards. I usuallt get this done at the Salon, but can be done at home just as easily. — 6 years ago
    lilmoe1979 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I've used Bioelements products for about 3 years now, I will never go back to my old products. Kerafole leaves your skin smooth and gives it a healthy glow. It is excellent at black head reduction as well. Pair it up with the Bioelements cleanser and moisturizer for your skin type. You wont regret it. — 6 years ago
    mercedes105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definitely tingly!

    This mask works great. It really tingles when you first apply it, but not in a bad burning way. I did feel this made my skin more smooth and less shiny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    contest_winner | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a facial in a jar

    I love Kerafole mask because the way my skin feels and looks after each mask. I feel clean and have a nice healthy glow. If I am in need of a facial and have no spa time I can get great results with this mask right at home.My breakouts are under control because this mask seems to really help keep my pores uncloged and exfoliated. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gLEPLEY | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Incredible

    This mask is awesome. It did sting and make my eyes water the first time I used it, but I felt this meant it was working. It did stop after a few minutes. I remove the Kerafole with a hot washcloth and my skin feels so smooth and soft! It also looks brighter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Annedb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Exfoliating Mask

    Bioelements Kerafole is simply the best exfoliator I have ever used! My skin tends to be on the sensitive side when it comes to abrasive exfoliators, glycolics and salicylic acids. So when I discovered Bioelements Kerafole it was love at first use. So easy to use wether I use it as a weekly exfoliating mask or for seven days in a row about every 6 weeks to really jump start my skin. This product n...read moreot only exfoliates my skin without abrasive particals it contains citric and malic acids which my skin responds to in a healthy way and without a bad reaction. Plus the Artic Algae in this product really gives my skin a kick to detoxify. Kerafole leaves my skin soft, supple, hydrated, bright and smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Popcorn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend