Bioelements Pumice Peel Reviews

Back to Bioelements Pumice Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bioelements Pumice Peel

    Who knew I could fall in love with pumice?!??! All it took was using Bioelements Pumice Peel one time for me to instantly fall madly in love with it. The fine grit, like the softest sandy beach, felt AMAZING as I used it (almost, please dont think i'm exaggerating, sensual feeling) shocking me by how much I was loving exfoliating my skin! Then when I thought it couldn't get any better it rinsed o...read moreff with ease revealing skin so soft I couldnt stop touching it. It brought to mind a babies skin when you first bring them home and their skin is so soft and smooth you cant help touching it. I can't remember my skin EVER feeling this good. I immediately ran to my husband telling him to feel my face. His reaction of "WOW baby how did you get your face so smooth? " sealed the deal! I am a forever customer now! Please try this product because every woman deserves to feel this amazing! — 1 year ago
    unluckyirishlass | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just what I wanted!

    I love this product. Feels gentle on my skin and after using it just once I couldnt believe how soft and smooth my skin felt. I would definitely recommend this product....unless you dont want glowing skin. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works on us guys, too!

    I used a sample once before heading out for the evening. It really gave my skin a polished look. If it worked for me, the ladies will love it. Ladies, get it for the guys...or get it for yourself ;) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    GQJOE718 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Free Sample

    I received a small jar as a free sample when I ordered from another website and I like the way it brightens the skin without irritation. I have used it about 3 times now and I have sensitive skin and some products seem to dry and irritate my skin even with the first use. I am considering purchasing the product along with the peptide toner spray. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TheresaAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooths and Tones

    I received this as part of a sample pack -- I Love the way it tones and smooths my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TerriDerryEire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice texture

    This product really helps to refine my skin. I use this a couple of times per month and really enjoy the way it smooths out my skin. It has a very fine texture to it and very light scent. I haven't seen any long term improvements to my skin, but for a special evening or just maintenance this seems to work well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoother skin in one day!!

    This exfoliator made my skin look and feel as smooth and as even toned as when I went to the salon and got the machine microdermabrasion!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    loreens | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly Peeled

    During my first visit to get a facial, I told my esthetician what type of exfoliator I was using. With a small gasp and a lift of a finger I was given the superior alternative - Pumice Peel. There is nothing like this soothing, effective scrub. It feels so gentle, but your skin truly glows after a single use. Even my husband is a devotee. As for the price? An exfoliator is a must have for every sk...read morein care regimen, so why not stick with the best I've ever tried? Used twice weekly, the jar lasts me and about four months. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyBird | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this stuff!

    I got a free sample of the pumice peel and once I used it up, immediately bought the full size jar. Works better than any other scrub out there and a little goes a long way. Highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cheekybeoch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend