Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Warm Vanilla Sugar Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Warm Vanilla Sugar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mmm nilla♥

    this really is a fabulous comfort scent as another reviewer said. the scent is very long lasting and smells like vanilla wthout smelling like cookies. its a very versatile scent. me my sister who is 5 years younger than me, and my mom all love this scent. very safe gift idea! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmm...

    This perfume is amazinggg! My boyfriend bought me everything in the set last Christmas and I loved it! The smell makes me feel so yummy and comfortable. I even use it as an air freshener in my house! I love the smell so much! It's really light and sweet. It's a good price for all the products and I would say anyone that likes sweeter scents, this is for you! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    bath & body works warm vanilla sugar toilette

    smells great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    BBW Vanilla Sugar

    This smells so good, The Vanilla sugar smells sweet and fresh — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Let me preface this by saying I actually like vanilla scents, I think knowing that fact is pretty helpful. This definitely is a good deal; the scent is light and stays with you all day and everytime I see the box it reminds me of how sweet I am! — 7 years ago
    gracygrape | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum!!!

    This is my base fragrance..I either wear it alone or with other fragrances...It is definitely a comfort scent!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    fifer76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Men love this

    Single women: MEN LOVE THIS! Everytime I wear it I get the biggest compliments from guys. Even guys that could careless about my oher $70 fragrances can't resist this scent. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pogosthecat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bath

    I love the way this smells.It smells so good that it makes you want to eat it! I especially like to use it in the winter.It is a very comforting smell — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mailcarrier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummmmm

    Absolutely delicious scent...I walked into work and a coworker asked, "Who smells like something sweet and delicious". Enough said — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Scent

    Has a spicy scent and stays on long — 7 years, 3 months ago
    AAmber197 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"