Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Warm Vanilla Sugar Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Warm Vanilla Sugar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells yummy!

    I used up an entire bottle of the Nourishing Hand Cream in this scent. The cream is awesome, so silky and long lasting. But the scent is to die for! Every time I would use this around friends or family, they would comment about the delicious smell. Awesome overall, one of my favorite scents from Bath & Body Works! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My All Time Favorite

    I love Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar. It smells exactly like it's name! The fragrance last throughout the day. It is never to strong or overpowering. When I use it, it puts me in a good mood. I just love the smell of vanilla! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Just got the Warm vanilla gift set( 2oz body wash, lotion n the body splash) for $10.... Have tried the splash, n just can't get enough of it...can't wait to try the body wash n the lotion....! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Geen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Intoxicating scent

    I started off with the body mist and after falling in love with warm vanilla sugar I upgraded. Good price for perfume. Can't go wrong! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Love warm vanilla sugar. Smells soooo good. Reminds me of perfume. Most perfumes I wear have that vanilla woodsy scent. So this is just perfect. Nice and light and lasts all day. If you are a vanilla lover, this is one should definitely try. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    delicious

    I love the smell of vanilla, but this particular scent from bath and body works is probably the best next to vanilla noir! It's very sweet smelling without being over the top. When I use this people are always asking me what I'm wearing. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic.

    This is a scent I keep going back to over and over. It vanilla scent is just heavenly. So light and airy. just great . — 4 years, 7 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm nilla♥

    this really is a fabulous comfort scent as another reviewer said. the scent is very long lasting and smells like vanilla wthout smelling like cookies. its a very versatile scent. me my sister who is 5 years younger than me, and my mom all love this scent. very safe gift idea! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmm...

    This perfume is amazinggg! My boyfriend bought me everything in the set last Christmas and I loved it! The smell makes me feel so yummy and comfortable. I even use it as an air freshener in my house! I love the smell so much! It's really light and sweet. It's a good price for all the products and I would say anyone that likes sweeter scents, this is for you! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    bath & body works warm vanilla sugar toilette

    smells great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend