Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Midnight Pomegranate Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Midnight Pomegranate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You will smell yummy all day and longer

    I collect this scent, but the perfume was a gift and what a great gift that was. The scent stays on my sweaters for days. I love midnight pomegranate because it is strong and somewhat fruity yet not strong enough to make you sneeze like big brand perfumes can. My admirers always point out my signature scent, so I know it works ;) Plus even they know what its called now because they like it so much. — 4 years ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful scent!

    I love the smell of this stuff! It's a very fragrant fruity smell that lasts on my skin all day. This is a better smell than most expensive perfumes out there. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    At first

    At first I was skeptical about using something with the word Pomegranate in it. When I tried it, I was like woah! This is smells delicious! It's not like the fruity stuff, its different(in a good way). It wears a long time and great for the money . Highly recommended. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    I love this scent. I usually don't care for anything that is "fruity" but this is wonderful! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pomegranate? Who woulda thunk!

    I adore this scent. I find when I wear it, I keep wanting to smell myself. It is so different and unusual. On days when I spray some on, it never fails that someone inquires about what I am wearing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tmonique | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVE this scent!!

    This is the best scent they have. It's sensual and uplifting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CMBittinger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best fragrance from Bath & Body Works yet!

    I hate smelling like a basket of strawberries or some other fruit, so none of their FRUITY fragrances has worked for me, UNTIL THIS ONE!!! It is amazingly seductive and more people have stopped and asked me what it is that I am wearing. I first smelled it on one of my nurses when I was in the hospital - she came in to check on me, and when she leaned over me the first thing that hit me was this ...read morewonderful smell. I couldn't wait to get home and buy some for myself. It is wonderful. I use the body lotion and then refresh it with the cologne if it needs it. One of their best -- hope they don't discontinue it too quickly, as they are prone to do. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    yum!

    It smells great and it's so different from other perfumes out there! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delicious and Enticing

    It's one of those fragrances that sets you apart. It's intriguing - people ask what you're wearing. It's a deep, full-bodied fragrance that leaves people wanting more. A definite must-have. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krismichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pomegranate???

    Yes Pomegranate. It tastes good and go figure.. smells good. An unusual scent, you'll definitely get asked about. Surprisingly sexy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend