Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Attention getter--

    I've had many compliments on this!! Not overpowering but subtle, sexy and a little mysterious. As good as my expensive scents. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    everyone notices!

    Okay, this stuff is great. The smell lasts, the lotions are of course, great, and a surprizing number of people ask me what Im wearing. Especially men, I must add. Apparently it smells pretty sexy. Its gotten to the point that I don't want to tell people the truth when they ask what Im wearing! I don't really want everyone else wearing it! LOL — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KristinM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    B&BW - Japanese Cherry Blossom

    It's the most sensual fragrance and the only one I use now....to indulge myself in a totally luxurious aroma. The body cream lasts all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cegarrett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Japanese Cherry Blossom

    This is my signature, I am wearing right now. I tried it because I loved the name (Lol), never expecting it would turn out to be my favorite scent. People will ask about it and it has a wonderfully sophisticated sexiness. There's just something very goddess-y and alluring about it. When I wear it I can imagine myself the most desirable geisha on earth. I almost don't want anyone else to use it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    People Stopper

    So many people have asked me what perfume I am using, this is definately a people stopper. One of my favorites. Bath & Body works rocks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SeaDebi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav!

    I use the whole line in this collection! I LOVE the way this smells on me. People stop and ask what I'm wearing!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy, mysterious scent

    I would recommend this scent to almost anyone - it's very intriguing. Plus, wait for the B&B Semi Annual sale and you can purchase this for nearly half off! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jrjules | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    classy fragrance

    I bought this at BBW after smelling the tester in the store. I now have the body cream, and the body splash also. Would definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    doubletrouble | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Exotic Treat for the Senses

    This perfume is has a sexy exotic fragrance that can quickly grab just about anyone's attention. Whenever I spray this perfume on before going to work, out to party, or a gathering; I received compliments all day or night. Nice price in comparsion to high end fragrances! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kaykay33 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmm....Smells oh so good

    "I have to say that this is the icing on the cake for the Japanese Cherry Blossom. I'll be the first to say that I'm normally not much of a perfume person, but this smells WONDERFUL!! It's subtle and sweet, not very musky, and it's sexy smell...A little expensive, but worth the money-a little bit goes a long way! This stuff lasts FOREVER!!" — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soniainmn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend