Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Didn't like it.

    I found that the Japanese cherry blossom was pretty strong. On the othewr hand bath & body works regular cherry blossom smells amazing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Beatriz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too heavy

    I think this scent goes on too heavy and then disappears quickly through the day. With so many cherry blossom scents - its hard to decide which one is the right one. I find this one too clingy and not as light as the others — 5 years, 8 months ago
    angelaho3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body Spray Good Too

    I have never tried the perfume, but the body spray is amazing. I was never a "flowery" scent kind of person until i smelled japanese cherry blossom. the bottle is also pretty and it makes a great gift. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TaylorMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best...

    I wear this eveyday!!! The lotion, the body spray, I even use the home plug ins... I love it and get tons of compliments... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Marsha754 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    It's not too strong but it lasts really long and I know so many people who use it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells yummy

    this product smells so good i felt like i was in heaven cause it smells so freash and gentle i would buy it again and again — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbarawoolery | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gorgeous!

    I am in love with this fragrance! It is so sophisticated and quietly sexy. It is great to wear year-round. I think i am officially addicted! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!!

    Ilove this perfume. It's not too pricey and smells so good. It is sexy and not overbearing. It also lasts forever because it only takes a squirt or two. Good stuff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    want compliments???

    I LOVE this fragrance. It's so sophisticated! I always receive compliments when I wear this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Subtle, but Sexy

    My husband goes crazy when I wear this fragrance (I get a lot of compliments from others as well). I tried it on a whim while shopping at B — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Angellanda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend