Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Japanese Cherry Blossom»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NICE SMELL FOR THIS LINE

    THIS IS ONE OF MY FAV FRANGRANCES FROM BATH AND BODY WORKS SOME OF THEIR OTHER SCENTS ARE TO FRUITY AND FLOWERY FOR MY TASTE BUT THIS ONE IS HOT AND HAS THAT EXOTIC FLARE I LIKE — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SHELLYBABY24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sexy sweet

    This was my first non-name brand perfume purchase. I bought it on ebay because I just wanted to try it out for a low-commitment price. I ended up loving it and so did my boyfriend. He was so surprised! It's sweet enough to be youthful but truly has a depth makes it sexy. I'm impressed! As far as lasting power goes, I do think it doesn't last as long as, say, a more concentrated $80 bottle of perf...read moreume but I'm still a happy customer. Perhaps I'll purchase the lotion to use in conjunction so I can stretch the aromatic effect a couple more hours. Bath and Body Works really hit the spot with this one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lassyvious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this perfume!

    I am a BIG fan of Bath and Body Works, and when i seen that they had Japanese cherry blossom, I thought "OMG! I have to get some!" and i pretty much bought the entire set - creamy body wash, body lotion, the special lotion in the glass bottle with silk proteins and it makes my skin just glow, and this wonderful perfume! It smells so amazing, I get compliments all the time, and my fiancee absolutely loves it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sailormoon74110 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent

    This is a wonderful fragrance for anyone looking for a sexy, modern scent. I wore it to interviews because it's just enough to notice, but not enough to offend those around me. It's long-lasting and a great value. I also have the body wash and body cream for layering the fragrance. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the scent, doesn't last ery long on me...

    I bought this because I love orientals. It smells wonderful and I get complimented on it every time I wear it, but I noticed that by the end of the day the scent is very very faint. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells so good

    I love this scent and not too strong like other perfumes. Would love to have the lotion and body wash too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Spacecasegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So so...

    This perfume smells great at first, but once I sprayed it again, to me it smells like an older woman perfume and I want to be wearing fun, sexy, sweet perfumes. It is kind of heavy and makes me feel like I have a headache. I would say this is more for older women, professionals, or perhaps for meetings. Not so much date perfume or going out. The price is good and it lasts a long time though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I really love this. It smells so good. I get compliments all the time, people are surprise when I tell them its from bath and body works, some think it is a very expensive perfume. I have the body mist and i spray my hair and body and the scent last a long time and I smell great. Men love it. Highly recommended! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite scent of all time

    this is my favorite fragrance! and its funny because I don't recognize it when other's are wearing it...it blends with people's chemistry so well and smells beautiful on nearly everyone! love it, love it — 6 years ago
    soulstice | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyday!

    I have the Japanese Cherry Blossom lotion, parfum, hand cream, body cream and this product -- the Eau de Toilette. I was a Red Door fan for YEARS until this fragrance! It's not overwhelming, it lasts all day, it's sexy but light and just delightful. I get tons of comments. I love this product! I even get the fragrance oil for my diffuser at my office. — 6 years ago
    StacieLS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend