Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Exotic Coconut Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Exotic Coconut»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Lovely Coconut

    I love this smell and have the body wash, body lotion, and body spray of it. The perfume, however, didn't work for me. I think I was allergic to it. I use the body spray instead of perfume since I don't seem to be allergic to that and neither are other people. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    silverangel83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MMMM!

    This is my absolute favorite scent because its fresh and tropical. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Bath and Body just recently had a 75% off promotion going on and this was one of the products I bought. I love summer and the smell of tanning lotions ect and this product smells of summer. I also got a major bargain price on it. Love the price, love the store, love the product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I love Bath & Body Works, but I think that this is THE BEST fragrance. I have every item from this collection. I just love it. It's very subtle and smells great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RockChick27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    AMAZING

    The smell is so exotic and captivating. I get so many compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Put the.. in the Coconut

    This is so delicious and seductive. As exotic as it claims and hands-down SEXY. Whenever I wear it, people notice. Male people. Hint, hint. I swear by coconut, trust me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    it has a beautiful exotic scent that lasts threw out the day — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennicole1087 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great to wear during the Day

    I love these fragrances because they smell a lot like the lotions! I always have an obsession with getting my lotions to match well with my parfume, but sometimes that requires too much effort. These perfumes make it so easy! And if you buy this you can skip out on body mist forever! These have a long lasting and full scent that will last all day. Combined with the lotion, you smell and feel ...read moresexy all day. Go with coconut! Guys love it, and you smell like the beach - beat the winter blues with this stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend