Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Coconut Lime Verben Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Coconut Lime Verben»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Scent lasts

    This scent is my favorite right now! It lasts and smells so good and tropical. It reminds me of summer. Normally I don't like the smell of coconuts but I love it like this with the lime mixed in. The scent lass but isn't overpowering. It's light and fresh. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very tropical

    This is a wonderful, fresh, tropical scent. It`s not too sweet, just the right amount of tartness. The scent lasts all day, too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    bbw

    smells crispy, good price when bought on sale. this signature coconut lime verbena is great for summer. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Summerlicious

    I love the smell of anything Coconut LIme Verbena. This cologne is true to the Bath & Body works scent and very refreshing. I think it is the perfect scent for summer. It's not too coconutty like some fragrances. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mwalltoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMFG

    this is a great eau de toilet it has a great scent that everyone knows and loves it lasts for a really long time and it is soo much cheaper than other perfumes of its kind a classic and not heavy scent that isnt a "sugar perfume" i love it and for 20 bucks a perfume that is 1 oz and smells great you cant go wrong — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh Smell

    This is such a great, fresh smelling product. Perfect for summer! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Leahschrum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love!!!

    I love this, I took it everywhere with me. My son who is 2 got ahold of the bottle and broke it, but I just need to get a new bottle and I can use it again :) I love it it's like my buddy It goes everywhere I go. All my friends wanna steal it haha. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    GeminiMom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmmmmm

    Smells so good! I keep a smaller bottle of this in my tote and refresh throughout the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this smell

    i love all of the coconut lime smell. all of them work good and have a long lasting fragrance you'll smell like a tropical vacation. great for an uplifting mood — 6 years ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tropical Delight

    This scent makes you feel like your in paradise. Just love the way it smells - this is one of the best, because it's not to heavily scented, yet it's not too lightly scented that after awhile you no longer know you've put it on -- this one is great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blbtwty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend