Bath & Body Works American Girl Truly Me Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works American Girl Truly Me Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must Have!

    I am sooo sad that this product is discontinued. I bought it when i was first in high school and used the bottle up quickly because I used it everyday. This perfume gets me more compliments than all the designer perfume I wear and I'm a perfume junkie! Now this costs like 45 dollars on ebay at the cheapest. Wish you still made this Bath and Body Works! Bring it back! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JanieStinson23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A matter of taste

    I like this fragrance. I've gotten compliments when I wear it. My boyfriend once told me he loved gardenia, so I bought this. I sprayed some on one arm and something else on the other arm and asked, "Which one do you like?" He chose the other, hoever, our preferences have a lot to do with our histories and what each scent reminds us of. I have read that grapefruit makes us "smell" younger. Hmmm. So, I wear this when I'm at work: a daytime fragrance for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Pussykat | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    great

    great smelling so sweet — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    American girl

    I'm sorry that Bath and Body has not made more of the American girl products line. My daughter loves this and loved their shampoo and soap. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great light scent!

    My 11 year old daugther bought this with her birthday money and I must say I have even worn it a few times! It smells very lovely and light - perfect first fragrance for a young lady. (and occasional mom use!) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ddestes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good

    nice scent, hint of fruit — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great scent

    This is a cute smell I really like it. I tried it at the store the other day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for all ages

    I bought this fragrance for my 12 year old sister...and I use it constantly when I come home from college! It is really fresh and clean smelling but a little bit fruity. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    This is definatly my favorite fragrance for now. It just smells very clean. It doesnt smell fruity to me, just light and clean. I do reapply it more then what I'd like to but at that price Im not complaining! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KristinM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyday Wear!

    This signature perfume from Bath and Body Works is "Truly Me"! I love the scent because its not to strong but its scent carries all day long and I can wear it everyday without getting tired of it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sgrpop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend