Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bathtime fun!

    I have only tried a couple bath bombs, but I really like them so far. THey smell great and fill the whole bathroom with fragrance. I have a small tub so I usually bring them on trips when I have access to a nice big tub - they are large! They are also full of messy stuff like flower petals, confetti and seaweed so it is nice not to have to be the one cleaning the tub afterwards. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calshopper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush Bath Bombs Rock My World!!!

    All LUSH products are simply WONDERFUL, I can't give them enough praise - but Bath Bombs (or Ballistics, as they're are also known) are the creme-de-la-creme of bath experience! My favorite Lush Bath Bombs are the Butterball, very gentle & soothing, the Sex Bomb, pink sexy one with a rose on top which turns your bath water lovely pink color & the scent of it lingers long after your bath -...read more both on your skin and it also fills the whole house! I also highly recommend my other favorite Bath Bombs: Golden Slumbers - for relaxation before bed, happy dreams guaranteed; Champagne Supernova - wonderful scent & filled with confetting, for when you're feeling in the mood for some celebration (could be with a partner too heh); Think Pink, The Happy Pill - this one is simply GREAT....actually I can't say enough good about Lush Bath Bombs so I'll just recommend it to ANYONE WHO LIKES A WONDERFUL BATH EXPERIENCE! Using them is very simple - just pop one (or half of one, or mix with other Lush products such as Bubble Bars for personalized scent and experience) - and watch it fizz right before your eyes, transforming your ordinary bath water into a work of art! Lush Rocks!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Inny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Such A LUSH!!!

    Love LUSH. The Bath Bomb is a fav of mine. They all smell great and work even better. My Mom is a Fanatic about Lush Products as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for insomnia

    I'm not a great sleeper, but one trick that helps me get to sleep is a hot bath with half of a 'dreamtime' melt and a 'waving not drowning' bath bomb. This combination smells terrific and mellows me out for a great night's sleep. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jenmcgee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Lush!

    Pretty much everything Lush is fantastic! The bath bombs are so great and leave your skin just sumptuous. There are a lot of cute choices also with these bombs. When the ball fizzes (so cool!) out I've had a love poem remain, paper fairies, sparkles, and rose petals. Such cute gift ideas, if you don't use for yourself first. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soooooths the skin!!

    I just bought some JUSH products at Macy's yesterday. I got the "Honey Bee" bath bomb....and my skin thought it was the BOMB! My skin was so soft when I got out of the tub...I was totally amazed! Well worth the $5.00+ I totally value my "me time" in the evening when I take a bath, and this product made me feel soooo good! I also bought the solid shampoo, GREAT! and this ba...read morer that is like a solid moisturizer. It was like a chunk of white chocolate and when I ran it actoss my skin it melted and gave wonderful moisture. I smelled it all night long. I will definately buy again!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Black Pearl Bath Bomb

    the cleanest smelling, yet exotic smelling, bath bomb Lush has made. I used to buy LUSH product by the box when they were only sold in Great Britain. Believe me, you\'ll love this one!! Not only does your skin love it, but your nose and bathroom will too! MMmmmm — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dittydidoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love lush products in general but my favorite thing is the Sex Bomb. Whenever I buy lush items I always buy 6 sex bombs. Im the bubble bath queen and nothing makes me happier than settling into a warm tub with a lush scent! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prncessjs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Plop Plop Fizz Fizz - Oh what a relief it is!

    While I love the idea of Lush's products, a few of their lines have left a bit to be desired. However, I am never disappointed in the bath bombs. No matter what your fragrance preference, there is something for everyone with several varieties to choose from. The Jasmine bomb leaves people staring at you when you walk into the room. The scent is so fresh and realistic, you don't feel doused in perf...read moreume, but just as if you've walked through a bushel of the flower-- it's wonderful. I can't say enough about the Black Pearl bomb either-- it makes your skin and bathwater pearly and gorgeous. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashwarre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lush-ous!!!

    I swear by lush products and love all that jasmine bath bomb! I stayed in the tub for 4 hrs b/c i didn't want to leave the lovely smell that my radiated from the sea-green water. plus all the products are eco friendly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yupe_carm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend