Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I got a couple of these on a friend's recommendation and now I'm hooked. I love taking baths to relax and these bombs bring the experience to a whole new level. I got Yuki-Hi and Blueberry. Both smelled great and left my skin super soft. The colored water is fun too. :) I had no problems with staining the tub. — 6 years ago
    morning_star | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE these!

    Not only do the bath bombs smell fantastic and make my skin feel as smooth as a baby's bottom, but they're so pretty! Which of course makes them a fabulous gift. My hubby must have thought so too. Last time we were in a Lush store together, he actually offered to buy me one as a treat because they were just so darn tempting. That may be the first time ever he's offered to indulge (and contribute to!) my beauty obsesion. — 6 years ago
    tamarajane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adore Lush Bath Bombs!

    Wonderful scents. Worth the price for a fantastic bath experience. — 6 years ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lush bombs are the bomb!

    I have a suggestion to all Lush bomb users. I break off small pieces of my Lush Bombs to add to my bath water instead of using the whole thing. I end up keeping the Bomb for about 3 weeks instead of a one time use. I hope this helps. — 6 years ago
    lisamayz3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Butterball is amazing!

    I haven't tried all the bath bombs in the Lush repertoire, but since it was a Bath Bomb that first got me hooked on Lush, I thought I'd write about them today! I first picked up a Butterball just based on the scent-- I'm a vanilla freak, and most bath products don't come in it-- but my first bath with it was so great that I had to go back and get more. It's super moisturizing-- perfect for me who ...read moreloves to have some dry skin damage control on hand-- and the scent isn't too overwhelming. This is my all time favorite bath product! — 6 years ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhhh

    I think I used a bomb they had during christmas. It smelled like cranberry and had a cinnaman stick in the middle. Boy did it make lots o bubbles! They lasted long too, and left my skin like silk. — 6 years ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    holy crap.

    It feels as though god came down and touched my bathwater. Today was a really bad day until I came home and my box of LUSH products had arrived. (I live 4 hours from the nearest LUSH store.) I used the Geo Phyzz bomb in my bath and it was amazing. It felt as though I was soaking in a hot spring in the middle of a magical forest. minus the sulpher and bugs. My skin feels very soft and only faintly...read more scented. I can't wait until my next bath.Geo Phyzz would be the perfect gift for a rugged outdoorsman or someone that appreciates a good walk in the woods. The fragrance is wonderful. I could go on and on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Them

    Is there anything better than a Sex Bomb, with it's pink scented bathwater, a glass of wine, and an excellent book after a long day? If there is, I don't know about it. All of the bombs that I have used have been absolutely fantastic and I love giving them as gifts as well. I'm definitely a Lush addict - too bad there is no Lush store here! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fizzy fun

    These things make great gifts. I especially like the Avocado one and the small one that I think is named something to do with dreams. Who knows? Anyway, I was doubtful about their 'moisturizing' claims and was afraid that they would dry my skin out, or worse, make me itch after I crawled in bed. But, no such experience and my skin was soft and subtly fragrant instead. If you are not a bath person, they probably aren't for you. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bathtime fun!

    I have only tried a couple bath bombs, but I really like them so far. THey smell great and fill the whole bathroom with fragrance. I have a small tub so I usually bring them on trips when I have access to a nice big tub - they are large! They are also full of messy stuff like flower petals, confetti and seaweed so it is nice not to have to be the one cleaning the tub afterwards. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calshopper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend