Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ammmmmazing!

    Worth every dime. Spoil yourself....GET THESE. They are so fun and you will smell good long after that relaxing, amazing bath! ENJOY!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LISAtheLAMB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Butterball

    I have only tried the Butterball Bomb. It was wonderful. I have given their bath bombs and presents to my friends and they have all loved them. I'm going to try more types of lush bath bombs.....but I can't get past the wonderful vanilla scent and great moisturizing job that the butterball does. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chanyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Relaxing, yet messy

    You may think I’m crazy (but then again, maybe not) but I have never used a “bath bomb” before. My virgin bomb experience was by Lush - the Honey Bee Bath Ballistic. A gorgeous blend of flowery honey and sugary sweets. I ran my warm bath, popped in the bomb and watched it fizz like mad. Quite amusing to watch. :) Anyhow, back to the review. My bath water was scented perfectly- ...read moreI always know when there’s too much perfumesince I start sneezing my head off. After soaking, I didn’t feel it really moisturized my skin, but that’s not what I was seeking anyhow. I just wanted to relax. It fulfilled that duty perfectly. I will note that the bomb does leave your tub gritty after use, so you’ll have to ruin your relaxation with a tub cleaning. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice but pricey

    I tried out the green one called Avobath. It's a nice-smelling bomb that fizzles nicely and is a good size - we have a really big bathtub and it fills it nicely. There is a tiny bit of shimmer in the bomb but not enough to make my man not want to get in ;). The scent lasted in the water and on my skin later. This was a fun purchase, a bit of a splurge, and great for a treat but the price is pretty high for what it is. I would recommend for a gift or a treat for yourself. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will love these

    I found these up at the Lush in Toronto, Canada. You will be blown away by all the different scents. Everything is homemade and they keep forever. They are great for gifts for your girlfriends. I have never had one that didn't FIZZ up. The colors and the flower pieces in your tub are awesome, but the only thing I hate is cleaning up the tub afterwards. They even have one with sparkles in it to use before you go out at night for a sparkle shimmer. Highly recomment these — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellster32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect addiction!

    Lush has sooo many different bath bombs that are all wonderful! I just can't get enough of them! So many scents and surprises to try. Everyone needs to try these at least once! You'll be hooked for sure! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mich2531 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lots of different Bombs... I love them ALL

    My favorite bombs are GeoPhyzz and Butterball. GeoPhyzz is good for exfoliating dry knees and elbows, and Butterball makes your skin silky smooth. I love that Lush's products are natural, and made by hand and not machines. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ashely407 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dumb

    Yes these smell great, the fizz is fun and some of them are very moisturizing. BUT they are so over priced! And I say this as someone who will spend quite a bit on bath/body/beauty. These can be made for under a dollar, with baking soda and essential oils. Another Lush rip off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmm Mmm Good!

    I love all the bath bombs Lush has. I always try to get a new scent every time I go to their shop in Macy's but I ALWAYS stock up on the Sex Bomb, Think Pink, and Blackberry. They smell so yummy! They also fill your bathwater with wonderful moisturizing ingredients and my skin is sooo soft afterwards. They're also good for you and the earth in a so NOT crunchy granola way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Bomb!

    Lush bath bombs were the first products I every tried. Now I am a Lush junkie!! My favorite bombs are Blackberry, Big Blue, and Sexbomb. I always indulge and never break these bath bombs in half or in pieces. It leaves a great scent on me and in the bathroom! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend