Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Geo Fizz

    New bath bomb....Geo Fizz is amazing. It is a completely mineral, wonderful bath bomb. It is very relaxing and natural. A must try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Thulie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can not rave more about these....

    Each bath bomb has it's own special attributes (some are moisturizing, some are heavily perfumed, and some I buy simply because they turn my bath water a gorgeous color!) But they ALL leave you feeling pampered and happy. The Silver Cloud bath bomb turns your bathwater a bright beautiful sea-blue color, then surprise: gleaming silver microglitter reflects off the surface. The blue-shimmery wat...read moreer is absolutely mesmorizing. I think the Sex Bomb is a best-seller - I love the scent even more than I do the pretty pink bath water! You have to try these! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    I have loved Lush products for over ten years now... My favorite product is always their bath bombs! Some smell better than others, but the quality is always great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bluelotus39 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Black Pearl.....is the bomb : )

    I just love the "Black Pearl" bath bomb. Has a great smell and adds a little glitter to your bath. For an extra suprise...when it desolves you get a fortune. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KristieD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Price

    for bath bombs. When others are expensive for a one use product, and not so fragrant, Lush delivers. They make wonderful gifts for those who like to bathe. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Darkstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    So Decadent

    Bath bombs are perfect for a bath after a long day when the normal bath salts won't do the trick. They have a wide variety of consistencies and scents. Some will leave sparkly stuff on your bath (and you), but others are scented fizzies that behave like other bath additives. I like the fairy jasmine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sorcha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    mybe its just mee but...

    i think these things are gross. the scent is overwhelmingly strong and the resideu they leave covers the tub (and I assume me). I felt like I needed a shower after I used it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shacey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic scent, color

    Bath bombs tint water and make skin feel great- not drying. Tip- use a screen when draining bath after using, or place bomb in cheescloth when using- sometimes the bombs with flowers will clog drain,. I use a little metal "bath strainer" I got at the hardware store for $1.50 USD- keeps drain clear and also great for kitchen sink. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ingridbergman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All I need to relax

    I'm a huge fan of Lush's bath bombs. They are some of the best smelling, natural bath products that I have encountered to date. I love that the color the bath water with beautiful hues, and they smell divine, and that they aren't full of awful synthetics. My favorite is bomb Sugar Rush. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stephiegal16 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    All of the Lush Bath Bombs are so cool and smell amazing. As soon as you drop them into the water they fiz-up, and add moisturizers to your bath water. My skin felt so amazing, I didn't need to put on an extra moisturizer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DevonGill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend