Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Unique texture

    The texture is red, a bit thick and slimy. You have to use sparingly or you may look oily. I used foundation over it during the day. I used it for a month, and did not see any results yet, however with longer use there may be a chance for visible results. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth & Silky

    What more can I say about this product. I am inlove. Since using this serum, my face feels soft and silky. I feel refreshed, rejuvinated and clean every morning and every evening. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AskAngela | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingly Smooth

    This serum makes your skin feel so smooth. A little goes a long way so a jar lasts for quite some time. Its worth the price you pay for results! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    noslo1736 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Magic Pink Stuff!

    Don't let this price fool you, it's for the BIG jar. I am convinced Dr. Patricia Wexler's products are for me! I have abused my complexion with the sun and tanning beds. I'm about 50 now and this product has restored moisture and firmness into the old lizard's skin! I have been using for almost a year and saw a huge improvement right away. Also compliment with the daily eye cream and moisturizer for maximum benefits. Yes. This is the best out there! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever!

    If I could only buy one product, this would be the one. It smoothes on the skin, morning and night, and leaves it feeling so soft. I definitely can see a difference — 6 years, 9 months ago
    moon6477 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I have been using this product for a couple of years and love it ..makes my skin feel so soft and flawless...the small container lasts along time .. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sjwood87972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure Silk!

    and pure addiction! I have never felt something so pleasant on my skin. It's a strange consistancy that is hard to describe, but leaves my face feeling softened and healthy. I see and feel the effects long after, which you can't say for many products. Some of the other Wexler products I could give or take, but this is a mainstay for me. And I've bought it as a gift for several friends and famil...read morey members, and they are hooked. It really rejuvenates the skin, and I swear it makes my skin more receptive to smooth make-up base application. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saschab | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    skin regenerating serum

    Fabulous product. Is a bit pricey but worth it feels wonerful to the skin very hydrating without feeling oily. Is quickly absorbed and smooth skin without any residue. Feels good under makeup. I would highky recommend to anyone looking for a something everyday thats a bit high end. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    myralynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product Mispriced

    First let me say this stuff is great....it glides on and renews my skin, making it feel great all day. It is not $150.00 unless maybe you are talking about a huge container I've never seen. I buy it at Bath & Body Works, $55.00 for a good size container that lasts me months..... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nanbowen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend