Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Skin feels great!

    I used this product for about 2 months last year when I received a sample with a purchase. I can't say if it really helps with wrinkles as that is currently not my concern but it felt great on my face. It gives a smooth silky finish. I have used it both alone and before applying my moisturizer and it worked well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elizabeth0722 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satiny Finish!

    This is perfect alone or before your daily moisturizer. It gives skin a satiny-smooth finish and leaves it ready for makeup application. It's moisturizing, yet not at all greasy. Best of all, it's anti-aging and healthy for your skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ZebrowA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not exactly the wonder cream I hoped for!

    I paid a hefty price for this cream and really could not tell much improvement. I have used quite a few different serums and this one does not absorb well. I have dry skin and hoped for that relaxed feeling when I applied but it just did not absorb. I used the entire jar but have decided I get just as good results using the less expensive lotions and serums as I did with this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shopehope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    don't try with oily skin

    While most people I've come across acknowledge this has been a great product, I tried it and my face became more oily and I tended to break out. Just some advice, stick with products designated for oily skin.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most amazing stuff ever!

    This is one of the most amazing products I have ever used. I have a fairly dry face, but my noise and forehead are always shinny. Dab on a little of this under your moisterizer and you get a perfect matte to your face, and my skin has never been clearer! I love it, I will never go without this stuff again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hcaroline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    This product is a great pick-me-up for your skin. I've noticed softer and younger looking skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jlarge | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i was surprised to see it was pink, but my skin feels so soft after using it, and ive seen results in the appearance of my skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT FOR WOMEN OVER 50!

    I was a little skeptical about trying this product, but the sales associate told me that if my skin was dry, then it would work great! She was never so right! I use this right after toning, before I apply moisturizer. You don't need a lot, so it goes a very long way. I have been using it for a little over a year, and not only have I noticed a difference in my skin, but others have too. The one thing I no longer have to worry about is the effect of aging skin. (at least on my face!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I have been using this for about a month and a half now. My skin is a lot smoother and appears to look a lot less splotchy. The texture is kind of weird, but I don't care as long as it's working. I will continue to use this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mb2224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the way this feels!

    I can't go a day without having this on my face, I have very dry skin and this just makes my face feel so smooth and wonderful. I'm not sure if it's working yet, but I have found nothing else out there that makes my face feel as wonderful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lovegold | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend