Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovely under makeup

    A wonderful product that glides on like silk to present a smooth canvas for your makeup application. Love the way my skin looks and feels when I use this. I buy at Bath — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sjbrown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is GREAT

    This product feels great and glides on my skin nicely. You can see a difference in as little as a few weeks.This is my new favorite. Nothing I have used works better. A little goes a long way, you do not need to use much of this for it to be effective. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sdgirljoyce | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Skin Trauma

    I have to say, this is one of the most damaging products I've ever tried. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this did it no favors. I found within two days of using this product that my whole face had turned bright red and developed a rash. I immediately stopped use, but it still took two weeks before my skin had healed completely. I found the formula too occlusive, even when used sparingly....read more Essentially, it dried out the top layers of my skin and left me with whiteheads and blackheads. I will never recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    covetless | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 19 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have been using this for almost 2 years now — 6 years, 5 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value!

    I bought this on recommendation of a friend and really love it! I bought the anti-aging starter kit which did last longer than the 30 days it says on the package. This serum is so smooth and silky, it's like nothing I've ever tried before. Leaves your skin feeling silky soft. I have pretty sensitive skin so it worked great for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sueboo24u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    This stuff makes my skin feel like satin, but doesn't feel heavy or cakey. I use it as a night cream, since it doesn't have SPF - if it did, it would get 10 stars from me! It's a little pricey, but a little really goes a long way and it has evened my skin out in a way that no other product has been able to. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bunny0082 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Free Find

    I received this for free and fell in love with this product. It leaves a wonderful satiny smooth finish to my skin. When my little jar runs out (a little goes a long way) I will absolutely buy another jar. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nire78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and smooth skin

    I first tired this with a small free samplet jar. i was very happy with the results and it left my skin fealing very smooth and soft. totally worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BabyDoll413 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So smooth

    I tried this for the first time recently-it was in a friend's medicine cabinet. I had seen it before but didn't really know much about the brand so I didn't want to purchase it. But my skin felt so silky and glowing after I used it that now I feel like it would easily be worth the price. I'm only in my early twenties so I'm not quite worried about wrinkles yet, but it is worth it just to have skin feeling so smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cmcar923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft and silky

    i really like this product i got it free from allure magazine and when i made purchase at b&b anyways i tried 1 and gave 1 to my mom and we're hooked now our skin feel so soft and silky i donno if we can live without it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xica1982 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend