Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    not notice any thing

    maybe when I use this one , I did not do a good exfliation first , so I felt it is just a nice smooth face cream . — 2 years, 11 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wrinkles

    This product really helped with the appearance of my wrinkles! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

    Patricia Wexler follows through with her promise to regenerate tired and dull skin. Affordable and really works! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kath2007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Stuff!

    I love, love, love this stuff....I have only been using it for 3 weeks and my skin look even, glowing, and moisturizedi. I've gotten several complements on my skin lately. I can't wait to see the long term difference. Keep in mind I'm 47 and have checked out many skin products. There has not been many products that I definately want to keep using, but this is one of them! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    HapppyToBe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Facial Burning/Allergic Reaction

    I put this product on my face and neck after a shower' Within 30 minutes my skin was on fire. It looked and felt like I had a severe sunburn and also begain itching. It was getting worse by the minute. I immediately washed my face, applied cold compresses and took Allegra. This seemed to slow the progression of the burn. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Indy3434 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Friend in a Jar..

    Seems to give great support to ordinary slack areas like brow bone, neck and chin line..Like to use it on my hands and forearms. They look instantly less tissue paper like. My favorite product of the line, — 3 years ago
    gagirl1953 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I am in my 50s and have always had very dry skin. I've used lots of products and if they moisturize well enough for my very dry skin, they are usually too greasy. This product leaves my skin soft, smooth, not tight and not greasy! I wear it under makeup for day and my foundation goes on easily. Also wear it at night with Wexler moisturizer. I am very thrifty and this is expensive for me but I feel it is worth it and I've been using it for several years. Still love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    meherc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This product helps with the appearance of wrinkles and pores. I use it to restore after cleansing and in tandem with Wexler's moisturizers. It also is great as a primer and helps hold the makeup. It also makes my skin feel great! My husband also commented on how great my skin felt! I love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MonicaCrw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    So I previously commented on this product saying that It was only "okay". But now? I retract that comment and say that this product is AMAZING! Yes! So my face is super sensitive and has a lot of redness and irritation and also scarring from blemishes. Well I started using this serum again along with a few all natural products and now I'm starting to see major improvements. My skin tone is improvi...read moreng. My blemishes are healing and lightening and the scarring is diminishing. I would truly hate to run out of this product. It's an essential for my daily routine. Seriously if you are thinking about getting something that will give you better skin, confidence and natural beauty, this is it. Don't use TOO much and remember to always moisturize afterwards. If you truly want to see improvements eliminate makeup and irritating products from your life for at least a month and use this with a few other Wexler products. You will be amazed at the difference! <3 — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    I was a bit skeptical about trying this product. I got a small sample from Bath and Body works and I was kinda hesitating about trying it because I've never heard of this brand before. I decided to give it a try, and I put a little bit on my acne scars. I have to say that it helps me dry and heal my acne scar a lot faster than any pharmacy products. Results in only 2 days! My skin felt so much sm...read moreoother and soft. After that, I bought the full size. The best part is that it doesn't leave my skin too oily. — 5 years ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend