Supersmile Whitening Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Supersmile Whitening Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Supersmile Toothpaste

    This toothpaste is ok but honestly not worth the price. I've just finished a whole tube, brushing twice a day for at least two minutes each time (my toothbrush has a timer on it) just like it says in the insert to do. My teeth are not really any whiter than when I started using it. I would recommend just using a good drugstore brand like rembrant, pearl drops or plus white. I have tried them all and they seem to whiten better than this brand and are a lot cheaper. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whitening Toothpaste Prevents New Stains

    My father is a dentist, so I get to try all sorts of toothpastes for free, and this is by far the best whitening toothpaste I've ever come across. I drink a lot of coffee, and I have definitely seen the color of my teeth improving, but more importantly, I haven't seen any new stains forming since I started using supersmile. I won't use anything else now! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ajdewerd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supersmile toothpaste

    I love this toothpaste! I received a sample in a newbeauty box and have continued to purchase it. Everytime you use it you notice your teeth getting whiter. It makes your mouth feel clean. It doesn't burn so you can brush longer and get all areas. I think you could take a picture of your teeth and in just a couple of days take another and notice the difference easily. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DawnNelson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    toothpaste

    good effective product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    budtaz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like It

    It seems to whiten, it doesn't irritate my teeth, and what really like is that it doesn't have a strong aftertaste, so I can eat or drink right away after brushing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    works for me

    I have tried many whitening products and this has worked best for me. It is toothpaste so it doesn't require any extra time or effort and leaves your teeth feeling exceptionally clean. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dtowners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK

    I don't think this is any better than AquaFresh or Crest whitening toothpastes and it costs twice as much. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sknydog | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic Product! I want to try the entire line!

    This toothpaste really gets your teeth CLEAN. For under $20.00, I didn't expect significant results. I was suprised after I brushed my teeth that they felt super clean and sparkled a bit more than usual. Great buy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend