Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Supersmile

    Supersmile Whitening System is definitely one of the products on my list to try this holiday season. I'm looking forward to a DAZZLING smile! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Leslie920 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great toothpaste

    I used this before all the "new" products. I would buy this — 7 years, 2 months ago
    fallbrookgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for cleaning and whiting

    I love this!!! Instead of using the whitening trays the dentist gives. I just brush with this toothpaste everyday I feel clean and white. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Juliann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works good

    I received this as a gift and decided to try it. There was a noticeable difference after just the first use. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sweetie1967 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    well i do buy this from qvc and wow does it work! and it does it fast, they also have other products that are great, the whitening pen is great, it has helped my teens teeth, sometimes they just dont brush good, but we swear by this stuff at our house — 7 years, 7 months ago
    ronicamalynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    white

    love — 7 years, 2 months ago
    yount1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really the best

    This toothpaste is very much like the arm and hammer baking soda toothpaste, only it also whitens. It works really well and it is gentle on the teeth. Leaves your mouth fresh and you see fairly quick results. I will be purchasing this again! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yippee!

    This product works! I have very sensitive teeth, and this never bothered me. My husband actually noticed a difference in my smile, that's a miracle! :) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Arbmom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will make your Smile Super !!

    I don't know who would pay $70 for this kit, but just go to QVC.com & save A LOT !! Anyway, Great Product. I say, why do a whole "other" step to whiten your teeth, when you can "dazzle 'em" just as easy with regular brushing ?? Definitely worth a try. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kechtlo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yes finally

    I got a sample of this and my husband used it and feel in love with it.. It not only whitened his teeth but helped with bafd breath. It was just amazing!!!! You have to give this a try.. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    poodle23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Oral Care » Supersmile Professional Whitening System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"