Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Super Smile

    I received a sample size of this and after just 1 week I could see a difference. My teeth felt cleaner and looked whiter. I have sensitive teeth and it did not interfere with my sensitivity. Great stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    decker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good!!

    I do like this system and you do not have to wait long to see results like other systems. I saw a difference within a few days. Supersmile is easy to use and QUICK! I just brush and go. The best part is that it does not hurt my teeth at all. This is the only system that I have used that does not make my teeth sensetive ever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    niknak79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so good!

    i love this whitening set. brightens my teeth for sure. and it's not too harsh. my teeth don't get scratched from harsh silica. i use it with the angled brush which help to really clean the area around my gums. i'll never go back go crest. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    msbeautybabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    I recommend this product to anyone who is looking to brighten their teeth. I cannot count the number of people who comment on my smile and have asked what I use. I swear by the Supersmile daily toothpaste and occassionally use the accelerant. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sunnydays878 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not

    did not like this product did not work as well as I had expected and the tooth brush that came with it was a hard hurtful not good for your gums at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bascoot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cool

    this stuff was great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aquamarine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It May Suprise You

    When used ,You may think at first That it isn't working but when it is continuesly used the results may suprise you.It actually works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Anneishajoseph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great 4 smokers and coffee drinkers

    I am a smoker and occasionally coffee ...I bought supersmile a month ago and it really works it took away the nicotine stains and made my teeth alot whiter. This is a one of a kind toothpaste and really works for stains that are hard to remove. A must have. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    butterfly77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!!

    i have been using this for over a year now & can't tell you what a difference it makes! This product is so worth the price- a MUST BUY — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Supersmile

    Supersmile Whitening System is definitely one of the products on my list to try this holiday season. I'm looking forward to a DAZZLING smile! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Leslie920 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend