Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 6

    This stuff is ok

    The price of this stuff is pretty high but I like the way it works. I dont think i would buy it again. — 6 years ago
    jellenholder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    i like how this whitening system is not irritating and does brighten my smile. — 6 years ago
    LnlLovesToLaugh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    this product does what it says it will do. That is the truth! — 6 years ago
    SaraLe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    noticeable smile

    I love the way my teeth look after using Supersmile. It does not irrate like some whiteners have. — 6 years ago
    littlelinda10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A daily staple!!!

    My favorite duo for white teeth. Between these two items and regular dental cleaning my teeth look their best. Great flavor, great results!! — 6 years ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good paste

    Used this product with great results. Whiter teeth and fewer cavaties. A bit expensive for toothpaste but worth it. — 6 years ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i like it

    it helped me out for a while — 6 years ago
    dallasebony | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like the taste

    i would never buy this product. The taste is awful and I didn't see a difference — 6 years ago
    joannslounge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Whiter

    I used this combination for 2 months and never saw a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. It was a nice toothpaste but I didn't get any whitening benefit from it. — 6 years ago
    westernnut | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good product

    does what it says, with no sensivtivity, just wish it left my mouth/breath feeling fresher — 6 years ago
    Stayce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend