Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 7

    supersmile

    it whitens well — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bhrc2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    This stuff is ok

    The price of this stuff is pretty high but I like the way it works. I dont think i would buy it again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jellenholder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    i like how this whitening system is not irritating and does brighten my smile. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LnlLovesToLaugh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works!

    this product does what it says it will do. That is the truth! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SaraLe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    noticeable smile

    I love the way my teeth look after using Supersmile. It does not irrate like some whiteners have. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    littlelinda10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A daily staple!!!

    My favorite duo for white teeth. Between these two items and regular dental cleaning my teeth look their best. Great flavor, great results!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good paste

    Used this product with great results. Whiter teeth and fewer cavaties. A bit expensive for toothpaste but worth it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it

    it helped me out for a while — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dallasebony | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like the taste

    i would never buy this product. The taste is awful and I didn't see a difference — 7 years, 1 month ago
    joannslounge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Whiter

    I used this combination for 2 months and never saw a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. It was a nice toothpaste but I didn't get any whitening benefit from it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    westernnut | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Oral Care » Supersmile Professional Whitening System
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend