Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Need To Be Consistent

    I don't know why I get lazy and don't use this consistently-- probably because you have to use both products at the same time -- and hey, who has time for that extra squeeze in the morning?? In any event, when I do use it regulary, I find that it does keep my teeth white. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not what I was expecting

    I thought this would work better than it did...It changed my teeth by perhaps one shade... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lesilk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    White Teeth Guaranteed

    I am such a fan of this product. I am a smoker and this system keeps my teeth so white that people are shocked when they find out I smoke. It is also so easy to use, just brush your teeth, unlike strips that take 15-30 minutes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chaloga | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    supersmile is super!!

    I purchased these two products a while ago. I ALTERNATE THEM WITH ANOTHER LESS INTENSE PASTE.I find that if I use the accelerater it does indeed make my teeth extra sensitive. Definitely made a noticeable difference in the color of my teeth. I do like it very much, however, it is not something that I would recommend for those who are already experiencing sensitivity. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Clotheshorse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    No thank you!

    I have tried different whitening products and this was one of the worst ones. Not only did my teeth barely become whiter, it made my teeth sensitive and I could barely stand brushing my teeth because of how sensitive my teeth became. It was not worth buying. I had better results using a whitening mouth wash--which is a whole lot cheaper! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed

    I odered this product from Sefora thinking it would be great and I found other products in the grocerery store more effective. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Scherezade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Just Ok

    I have tryed many whitening products. This was just ok. Lesser priced items in grocery section worked just as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    seasandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product!

    This product definitely enhances your smile! It works quickly,after only a few applications I could tell a difference. It also leaves you feeling fresh. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bubbleslz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hollywood smile

    when u use this product u will see why when it comes to beauty u are heads up this kind of smile could land u a best actress award and if u are not already a star u can break into the biz — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JETTASFAMOUS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    supersmile

    it whitens well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bhrc2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend