Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Does work if..

    I purchased a 3-piece Super-size System from QVC>got a better price. It came with 8oz mouth-wash, 2 toothbrushes(bristles are too hard)Toothpaste and accelator. You must be strict, and use it twice a day for 2 minutes. You only need a tiny amount like pearl size. I definately have seen my teeth get whiter. It says it may take up to 14 days to see results. I haven't reached that, and I've seen results. It is expensive,but QVC does offer deals. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cherieboo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use and good results

    I started using this when I had my braces put on I am a smoker and coffee drinker. When they removed my braces I could not believe how great my teeth looked. Better than before I had the braces-no yellow to speak of. I will definately continue to use this product. Also no sensitivity as with other products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    StephRN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works on my veneers !!

    This is the best whitening toothpaste I have tried. — 7 years ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    So-So

    It whitens fairly well, however it is not convienent to have two separate tubes and there is not any breath-freshening quality to this dental product. It actually leaves my mouth feeling even more stale than before I brushed! It would not be my first choice in comparison to other whitening products — 7 years ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    not too bad!

    I like this toothpaste-having a professional whitening system from my dentist-this is perfect for keeping up the work-I wouldn't rely on this solely for my teeth whitening hopes, but for maintenance it's good. — 7 years ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Quickly and easily whitens. The best whitening system I have ever tried. — 7 years ago
    makeup_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really like it!!

    I have had great success with this system. It works better than GOSMILE and the Crest Whitestrips . — 7 years, 1 month ago
    GRACE67 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very disappointed

    After reading the reviews on this one, I was really excited. I have been trying to whiten my coffee stained teeth to no avail. I tried this with the included brush, which has such stiff bristles that it tore my gums up. So then I tried with my Sonicare - still no results. My teeth felt cleaner, but that's all. Bummer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    In my purse

    I keep this in my purse. A bit pricey but I use it anyway. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    parkercat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    groves

    the product is excellent but a bit expensive. But sometimes you do get what you pay for. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    groves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Oral Care » Supersmile Professional Whitening System
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend