Supersmile Professional Whitening System Reviews

Back to Supersmile Professional Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy to use and good results

    I started using this when I had my braces put on I am a smoker and coffee drinker. When they removed my braces I could not believe how great my teeth looked. Better than before I had the braces-no yellow to speak of. I will definately continue to use this product. Also no sensitivity as with other products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StephRN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works on my veneers !!

    This is the best whitening toothpaste I have tried. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    So-So

    It whitens fairly well, however it is not convienent to have two separate tubes and there is not any breath-freshening quality to this dental product. It actually leaves my mouth feeling even more stale than before I brushed! It would not be my first choice in comparison to other whitening products — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not too bad!

    I like this toothpaste-having a professional whitening system from my dentist-this is perfect for keeping up the work-I wouldn't rely on this solely for my teeth whitening hopes, but for maintenance it's good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Quickly and easily whitens. The best whitening system I have ever tried. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it!!

    I have had great success with this system. It works better than GOSMILE and the Crest Whitestrips . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GRACE67 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Very disappointed

    After reading the reviews on this one, I was really excited. I have been trying to whiten my coffee stained teeth to no avail. I tried this with the included brush, which has such stiff bristles that it tore my gums up. So then I tried with my Sonicare - still no results. My teeth felt cleaner, but that's all. Bummer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    In my purse

    I keep this in my purse. A bit pricey but I use it anyway. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    parkercat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    groves

    the product is excellent but a bit expensive. But sometimes you do get what you pay for. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    groves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy Grail Material

    I have tried a lot of the whiteners - (strips, rembrandt)and they all made my teeth very sensitive. This does not. I love that its not an extra step - you brush your teeth and they get white! The paste alone is good, but together with the accelerator makes this product really work. I think my teeth are 2 shades whiter. To conserve product, I now only use it once a day to maintain — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend