Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go to lotion

    I LOVE the Tahiti Sweetie lotion. Not only does it smell amazing, but it makes me skin feel like silk. Even after hours in the sun, trips to the tanning bed, dry winter air, etc. This lotion ALWAYS makes my skin feel amazingly smooth and silky. I never have to reapply it half way through the day, it never makes me feel sticky, and again the smell is just absolutely amazing. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    This stuff is the best smelling lotion, I love it. It's not greasy, it goes on smoothly, and it lasts a long time on your body. My only complaint is that it seems to go faster than other lotions. Even though I apply it just as often, it seems to come out of the bottle faster and you use more. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nmetolen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I put this on my arms every night and first thing in the morning. I had dry hands and feet, and this works great for me. I love the smell...sort of a coconut. I don't leave home without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    doan12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I like this lotion, though I like the shea butter one better. This is a good everyday lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leavitt1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This lotion has to be the lotion I've ever used being a person of color i always seem to have dry skin but this this knocks it right out even nmy teenage son loves it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    phattygirlok | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for dry winter hands

    I got a free travel size of this product so I kept it in my purse all winter long and it cured my dry rough patches of skin. Not too greasy and absorbs pretty quickly and the price is not too bad. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this smell

    I tried this lotion because it was complimentary at Wyndam hotels, and I loved it! In fact I hope to get some for myself as well as their shampoo and conditioner! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarahmbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not greasy, works great

    This is a wonderful, non-greasy body lotion that smells great and absorbs right into my skin. While it is more expensive than a lot of brands, I think it works better and it doesn't get all over my clothes. I love almost every Bath — 6 years, 5 months ago
    salongirl10 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great scent, high price

    Love the scent of this lotion, but it's pretty pricey. 8oz of body lotion doesn't last long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend