Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Adore it!

    I have been a long loyal follower of Bath & Body Works. I love the Aromatherapy soaps, especially these scents: Mandarin Lime and Lavender Chamomile. I usually dislike products with lavender scent since it is usually too intense and give me headaches. But the Lavender Chamomile is so gentle and soothing...love it. The Mandarin Lime is also terrific as energizing and refreshing. During sale...read mores and promotions these soaps are about the same price as any generic brand like Dove, if not cheaper. I stock up like crazy, there is no other brands of soaps I would buy anymore. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love going to bath and body works for lotion and soap... there is a new scent for the aromatherapy - mint, or stress relieving mint. All of the scents are great and they do not dry my hands out. I just bought a few of the mint and orange a couple of weeks ago when there was the soap sale... I stock up every time there is a big sale. Bath and Body works is my guilty pleasure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancythia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My favorite is the Tranquil Mint it is the only one I will use in my kitchen. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sisree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sent-sational

    I love the hand soap! My favorite is Orange ginger. I know..it may not sound nice..but it is. I wash my hands and breathe in the smell of the soap and it totally relaxes me. I tried to purshase it online and in the store and it was sold out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vandanapatel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black Currant Vanilla

    Absolutely the best. I use the hand soap, pillow mist, and bath wash, and my husband loves it too! My guests rave about it whenever they're over, I think some use my bathroom more just to use this hand soap! Definately a bang for your buck! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wadaduga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lavander Vanilla /Sleep is wonderful

    This is a wonderful hand soap.. pairing it with the hand cream and your hands feel amazing and smeel great. The smell so very calming — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    I just tried this for the first time this week, and i really like it.It leaves my hands feeling nice and soft, and moisturized, which is very inportant to me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aromatherapy

    Nice, soft and basic soap..cleanses and has a nice smell. A good soap for the money — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    citrus yum, yum.

    the smell of the soap is very awakening, the smell of citrus is very energizing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sandrajane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this soap. The scent is wonderful. It is relaxing and fresh. It doesn't dry your skin either. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DDolde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend