Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Ultimate Silk Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Ultimate Silk Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not the best.

    It really does do what it says. I would put this on my legs after I shave and they would be silky smooth. But the lotion would start to peel off. I dont know how to explain it. I think I would only buy it if it was on sale. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Got COMPLIMENTS!

    So, I got complimented on how I smelled and how my skin shimmered when I used this lotion! YAY! It moisturizes great too. ^_^ I got it in the Vanilla scent. Not my staple lotion but I want to get some more soon! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    so - so

    Really like the lotion when it first goes on but the silky feeling it leaves does not last very long at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rsthayer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I loved this lotion

    It works well, and has a lovely scent. The lotion can even be worn alone as a perfume. Its not to heavy tho, just enough leaving you feeling soft and smelling beautiful! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The new formula is great

    I'm on my 2nd bottle. The original was terrific at the beginning and after 30 minutes started to kinda bead up and shed. The new formula (2007) is smooth through a couple hand washings and is very "silky". — 6 years, 6 months ago
    besemerl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    I used to use this product before I got into the butters. While it leaves your skin silky, it doesn't moisturize as well and each pump only gives you a small amount. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Silky

    This leaves your hands so smooth, it feels like cashmere all day. My favorites are mango mandarin and cucumber melon. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves skin soooo smooth

    I like the way my skin feels after using this lotion. It's so silky smooth and it lasts for a very long time, even after washing my hands several times. Japanese Cherry Blosom is my favorite scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yolip1988 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Lotion

    I have used this lotion for a number of years in Warm Vanilla Sugar & Vanilla Raspberry..So soft , smooth and SILKY> I love the way my skin feels after I use this lotion... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BarbiB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend