Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Carried Away

    I have the Carried Away scent and I must say, amazing. It's soft, gently, and a more feminine scent than say... Twilight Woods or Dark Kiss. I'm not in any way putting those scents down, I in fact have Dark Kiss in the shimmer spray. Just using them as examples. Back to the product, Carried Away has a fun cover to me. It's got flowers that are being "Carried Away" into the sky. The lotion moisturi...read morezes perfectly which is a very big upside for me because I tend to have dry spots on my arms and on my knuckles. I put it on in the morning and my hands will still be soft at the end of the day. The scent is quite strong so you really don't have to wear the perfume along with it unless you want that extra scent. I've got both the perfume and lotion in the travel sizes as it's easier to carry around in my bag and this is the first time I've used it. I always get the product in a small size just in case it doesn't work as well as I hope it will. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MsSpakle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lotion Posions

    I love Bath and Body Works. Their lotion really works! It makes my skin feel soft and every lotion has a unique scent too. Prices aren't bad either. I highly recomend them. Been using their products for years. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    shelbyv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion

    Extra moisturizing and. Wonderful scents! really like it now at they put Shea in it!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jlmarcu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh.

    Not the worst body lotion I've ever tried, but certainly not the best. First off, they pretty much all smell amazing. However, I find that they leave your skin a little greasy. I much prefer the body cremes. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than I thought it would be!

    This lotion really surprised me! It is very moisturizing and gives your skin a nice shine. ^_^ My skin felt sooo nice after I used this immediately after getting out of the shower. My skin was so soft, velvety and smooth..mmm I love this stuff! I got the 'PS I love You' scent which I'm not a fan of but the lotion works great! I will be purchasing this in Japanese Cherry Blossom next time. It's not...read more worth its price, but Bath & Body Works offers different scents as well as a quality lotion, Sure you you could find a lotion that is just as good at your drug store but you won't have options as far as scent. I'll be purchasing this again and again! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest

    Who can really turn down much from this store. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moisturizing

    The scent is very great, and it's extremely moisturizing. You get a lot of product. My only concern is that it's a little too oily for my use. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Alright!

    Smells nice and the scent lasts. It's not very hydrating though so be ready to apply and reapply! I'm trying to work through my Warm Vanilla Sugar (which smells like Playdough to me) so that I can be done with it and get back to my cocoa butter. It is costly, too at $9 a bottle. It might work for you, though! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    great price?

    I got most of my lotions on sale, I have alot of them! For some odd reason, I dont know why, but they give me a GIGANTIC headache. Every single one of them. They make my skin so mousterized, and its such a let down that the smells make me sick. I have only came by 3 smells that I actually like, Berry, Coccunut, and Lemon (summer collection.) Everything else is too strong! I reccomend if you like more deep smells not very fruity...great price though..their really a steal! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes me feel soft and smell good all day

    When I buy scented lotion, I want the smell to linger, and this definitely does. Someone even asked what perfume I was wearing hours after I applied these lotions. I also believe that the formula has changed after some years, because now it is really moisturizing and absorbs into my skin. Is worth my money. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"