Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this lotion

    Extra moisturizing and. Wonderful scents! really like it now at they put Shea in it!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jlmarcu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eh.

    Not the worst body lotion I've ever tried, but certainly not the best. First off, they pretty much all smell amazing. However, I find that they leave your skin a little greasy. I much prefer the body cremes. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than I thought it would be!

    This lotion really surprised me! It is very moisturizing and gives your skin a nice shine. ^_^ My skin felt sooo nice after I used this immediately after getting out of the shower. My skin was so soft, velvety and smooth..mmm I love this stuff! I got the 'PS I love You' scent which I'm not a fan of but the lotion works great! I will be purchasing this in Japanese Cherry Blossom next time. It's not...read more worth its price, but Bath & Body Works offers different scents as well as a quality lotion, Sure you you could find a lotion that is just as good at your drug store but you won't have options as far as scent. I'll be purchasing this again and again! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest

    Who can really turn down much from this store. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing

    The scent is very great, and it's extremely moisturizing. You get a lot of product. My only concern is that it's a little too oily for my use. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Alright!

    Smells nice and the scent lasts. It's not very hydrating though so be ready to apply and reapply! I'm trying to work through my Warm Vanilla Sugar (which smells like Playdough to me) so that I can be done with it and get back to my cocoa butter. It is costly, too at $9 a bottle. It might work for you, though! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    great price?

    I got most of my lotions on sale, I have alot of them! For some odd reason, I dont know why, but they give me a GIGANTIC headache. Every single one of them. They make my skin so mousterized, and its such a let down that the smells make me sick. I have only came by 3 smells that I actually like, Berry, Coccunut, and Lemon (summer collection.) Everything else is too strong! I reccomend if you like more deep smells not very fruity...great price though..their really a steal! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    makeuplover11 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes me feel soft and smell good all day

    When I buy scented lotion, I want the smell to linger, and this definitely does. Someone even asked what perfume I was wearing hours after I applied these lotions. I also believe that the formula has changed after some years, because now it is really moisturizing and absorbs into my skin. Is worth my money. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    Tottaly love this product! great sweet smell! the price is just right and if you use jus when your skin is still damp 4m a shower is a great body moisturizer! — 4 years ago
    nikki_martinez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It's ok if you just want a good scent

    It doesn't hydrate my skin well enough. I'm not a fan of parfumy scents, so this one is a bit too smelly for my taste. While it's only about 10 dollars, I'd rather pay more and get something I like to smell and something that feels good on my skin. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend