Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good Lotion!!

    This lotion has a good smell that lasts for the whole day, it doesn't lay on top of your skin and it is easily absorbed!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Celestine17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Feels greasy

    Not a big fan of this stuff. It goes on feeling greasy and after a month or so of owning a bottle the scents start to get wierd — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't beat it

    These lotions moisturize so well and smell the best! Plus I love how there's a ton of scent options so you can definitely find something you love. If you need a little more moisture I would suggest the triple body moisture... It comes in the same great scents but it's a lot thicker — 4 years ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So much to choose from!

    I loved the scent variety of the lotion and the fact that it kept my dry spots pretty well moisturized and fragrant. Some scents were overpowering, but some scents were just perfect for everyday use. — 4 years ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nice idea

    Smells good in the bottle, but leaves unpleasant after-smell, stings my hands. Not worth it. — 4 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Who doesnt love their products!!

    I love their lotion. They have every scent you might every want. They do better kinds for lotion type products but they are still very good. — 4 years ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For me, it is a must have!

    I have been using this product ever since I was a little girl and I will never switch. EVER. I have tried different brands of body lotion (aveeno, the body shop, etc.) But this works the best. My skin is so soft and smooth and never irritated. Plus there are so many scents to choose from! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Nice

    Nice lotion. Comes in many delicious scents. Soaks into the skin almost instantly. Leaves a smooth feeling, but not a greasy one! Overall great lotion. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    RachelRae | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Warm Vanilla Sugar

    Smells terrific! The smell is sooo comforting! The lotion itself is great too...it's really rich and creamy and doesn't leave me feeling residue-y — 4 years, 2 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love bath and body

    It works excellent as a moisturizer, and it smells so nice! The only con is that it's a little expensive. For my full review: http://jealousofmyskin.com/bath-and-body-works-body-lotion/ — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jealousofmyskin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"