Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't beat it

    These lotions moisturize so well and smell the best! Plus I love how there's a ton of scent options so you can definitely find something you love. If you need a little more moisture I would suggest the triple body moisture... It comes in the same great scents but it's a lot thicker — 3 years ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So much to choose from!

    I loved the scent variety of the lotion and the fact that it kept my dry spots pretty well moisturized and fragrant. Some scents were overpowering, but some scents were just perfect for everyday use. — 3 years ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nice idea

    Smells good in the bottle, but leaves unpleasant after-smell, stings my hands. Not worth it. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Who doesnt love their products!!

    I love their lotion. They have every scent you might every want. They do better kinds for lotion type products but they are still very good. — 3 years ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    For me, it is a must have!

    I have been using this product ever since I was a little girl and I will never switch. EVER. I have tried different brands of body lotion (aveeno, the body shop, etc.) But this works the best. My skin is so soft and smooth and never irritated. Plus there are so many scents to choose from! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Nice

    Nice lotion. Comes in many delicious scents. Soaks into the skin almost instantly. Leaves a smooth feeling, but not a greasy one! Overall great lotion. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RachelRae | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Warm Vanilla Sugar

    Smells terrific! The smell is sooo comforting! The lotion itself is great too...it's really rich and creamy and doesn't leave me feeling residue-y — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love bath and body

    It works excellent as a moisturizer, and it smells so nice! The only con is that it's a little expensive. For my full review: http://jealousofmyskin.com/bath-and-body-works-body-lotion/ — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jealousofmyskin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carried Away

    I have the Carried Away scent and I must say, amazing. It's soft, gently, and a more feminine scent than say... Twilight Woods or Dark Kiss. I'm not in any way putting those scents down, I in fact have Dark Kiss in the shimmer spray. Just using them as examples. Back to the product, Carried Away has a fun cover to me. It's got flowers that are being "Carried Away" into the sky. The lotion moisturi...read morezes perfectly which is a very big upside for me because I tend to have dry spots on my arms and on my knuckles. I put it on in the morning and my hands will still be soft at the end of the day. The scent is quite strong so you really don't have to wear the perfume along with it unless you want that extra scent. I've got both the perfume and lotion in the travel sizes as it's easier to carry around in my bag and this is the first time I've used it. I always get the product in a small size just in case it doesn't work as well as I hope it will. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MsSpakle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lotion Posions

    I love Bath and Body Works. Their lotion really works! It makes my skin feel soft and every lotion has a unique scent too. Prices aren't bad either. I highly recomend them. Been using their products for years. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shelbyv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend