Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription MMPi-20 Anti-Aging Acne Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription MMPi-20 Anti-Aging Acne Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for adult acne!

    I have tried everything for my adult acne over the past 20 years and nothing works, at least not for the long term. A lot of treatments work at first but then lose their effectiveness. I picked this up on sale at B&BW and have been using it for several months. It is awesome! If anything, I think it works better the longer I use it. It even keeps my monthly breakouts at bay. I haven't had a deep, painful pimple since I've started using this product. HIghly recommend! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gotfrogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not great, Not bad

    I like how this product doesnt completely dry out my skin and make it red and flakey. And it seems to be working but perhaps not at the speed i want it to. I still find my skin breaking out in spots but do feel that this is helping. For the price i expected more, but do feel that this is a decent product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    what's all the fuss about!

    I tried the starter kit of acne care from Dr. Wexler and i don't know what all the fuss is about her products left my skin with even more acne than i started out with i continued to use it hopeing for the results that everyone is raving about the exfoliating glycolic pads left my skin very very oily none of the items worked for me i was really disappointed in these items. I'm glad they worked for everybody else as for me I go back to my search for the perfect acne solution. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your HG acne product search ends here

    I absolutely ADORE this stuff. On sale now at B&B for $11, I bought 2 bottles! Can't be without the stuff. My skin is beautiful, clear and seriously GLOWS now. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I ADORE this product

    I started seeing a difference in my skin within a week of using this product. It smooths fine lines AND keeps cystic acne away. My face is generally smoother and the skin tone is more even than it has been. Try it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LibraryApril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the love of my life

    This serum cleared my persistent acne (and I was battling acne for almost 10 years) and removed almost all of my fine lines on my face and around my mouth. My skin is also nicely moisturized and has a great glow to it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    I bought this at Bath and Body Works because it was on clearance for eleven dollars ( I guess they discontinued it) and I always wanted to try her stuff, but it is so expensive. I took it home and tried it out.. and it seriously worked so well on my face the first day. I had a gnarly pimple and it was gone the next day. I recommend it to anyone! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    glassjawgurl20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product!

    It keeps my skin from breaking out and has an anti-aging serum in one! Use it along with Wexler's cleansers and it works great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jaguredakes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product

    I love this product and I'm not big on face creams, etc. that claim to help with wrinkles. But I'm telling you, I'm in my early 30s and his stuff really has diminished a lot of my forehead wrinkles and helped with my breakouts. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ae3350 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best combination

    this product is great for oily and acne skin. my breakouts are down to a minimal now. the product is great lightlweight and the results are fast. i usually have to change products every three months because my skin gets aggitated. i been using this for 6 months and i love it. the price is high but worth it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    d_m_b_z | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend