Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription MMPi-20 Anti-Aging Acne Serum Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Acnescription MMPi-20 Anti-Aging Acne Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this serum!

    I recently had a bad breakout and bought this serum hoping that it would control my acne. I immediately saw results after applying it at night. In the morning my skin looked less red and my bumps were smaller. Even my friends commented on how much better my skin looked. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    face saver

    This is an amazing lotion it does wonders for my acne prone skin and does a great job at clearing and giving my skin a natural glow ...i stopped using it only after i ran out because it is a bit expensive but i will be buying this as soon as my current generic brand runs out. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gloriouscurls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!

    This lotion/serum is a miracle worker. I was having frequent breakouts, even on my neck and this really worked at clearing it up. My skin is smoother and more radiant, I have even received complements on my skin which has never happened. I love love love this. — 5 years ago
    Kababnbat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I like that fact that it combines anti aging with acne, which is hard to find, but wish it were a little less greasy. Seems to work ok. — 5 years ago
    fancynancy22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    incredible texture

    This leaves skin feeling so smooth, my mom used it once and tried to steal it from me, even though she's 62 and definitely doesn't need anti-acne products. I like to use this serum near my cheeks/mouth to prevent lines starting there, but actual do avoid it on my forehead, where it still seemed to make me break out, although just a little. My skin is really sensitive and goes crazy with most pro...read moreducts, so that was still okay with me. This product is pricey for sure, but I think it works, aside from the forehead thing, so I would definitely recommend it. — 5 years ago
    ellabelle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    overnight mess

    I brought this stuff after reading the reviews on it and i have been using it for 1 weeks day and night and this stuff is not working for me at all. I think maybe for mild to moderate acne it may work — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Keletha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not bad for acne

    This kind of worked good for my acne but I only buy it form ebay since it ranges from 15-20 bucks each. I would never pay the original price for it since it is pretty simple acne medication. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Entire Patricia Wexler line is Terrific!

    I have used the entire Patricia Wexler line for 2 years consistently. Originally purchased the "start-up" kit which had a small sampling of all cleansers/serums/moisturizers/exfoliating/serums, etc. This is the first time I have stuck with a regime, and my skin really shows the difference. I get many compliments on how my skin looks firmer/younger, and I no longer experience Rosacia (...read morered blotches and adult acne). Her products are far more INEXPENSIVE than going to a dermatologist's office and getting prescription products. And Bath & Body Works, who carry her line, often mails discount coupons so you even save more! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Joyceee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend