Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Need a Margarita Citrus Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Need a Margarita Citrus Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Need a margarita? You wouldn't after this...

    It smells like a delicious margarita. The scrub has oil and a gritty scrub which is great and the oil doesn't feel greasy at all. When you use it, it moisturizes the skin very nicely. I just wish it came in a bigger jar! It's great. Oh and if it were free, that'd be awesome too. I'm not holding my breath for that last one. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scrub!

    This is my favorite scrub ever, and I love to use it at the end of my shower. It leaves my skin soft, smooth, and smelling yummy. It does smell like a margarita, and the scent relaxes me when I use it and lasts for hours. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    redheadb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This takes me back to the perfect vacation lying on the beach drinking Margaritas. My skin feels amazing after using this stuff too, not greasy like some body scrubs. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    Looove the smell of this stuff! Not only does it smell and feel great going on, but it keeps your whole bathroom and the area just outside it smelling like a tropical paradise for half the day! I have a big bottle of the body wash with the same scent and it's just as nice, so if you're looking for something to go with it, then that's the ticket! Very nice! Oh, and it gives a great exfoliation, too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Imasweetie27 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Did it's job!

    I loved this scrub. It has worked the best on rough areas and on my "ashy" areas. Left my skin feeling very moistened and soft. I didn't care to much for the smell of it, but as long as you rinse it off well you won't have much of a problem, plus the results out way the smell. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    To die for body scrub!

    This smells just like a margarita! Not too oily and great for your skin. The whole bathroom smells like this scrub once you use it! My favorite scrub ever! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    joslynlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy !

    To me this smells just like a yummy margarita and always brings back good vacation thoughts when I use it. The smell alone makes this a favorite of mine, but it will also leave your skin feeling very soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laxcat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Real Pick-me-up

    This body scrub not only does a great job, but it makes your skin and the entire bathroom smell like summer! Your skin is left feeling clean, smooth, and moisturized beautifully! The fresh, clean scent lingers to keep you feeling refreshed! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sweetiefly | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes taking your shower in the morning worthwhile

    This makes even a Monday morning easy, if you close your eyes you can image your self in the Caribbean with a drink in your had relaxing — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missyflanery | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Smell

    The citrus smell certainly is peppy and will wake you up in the morning. I didn't think it was as effective at exfoliating and moisturizing as their aromatherapy sugar scrubs, but still does the job. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend