Bath & Body Works Temptations Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Temptations Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing smell!!

    this lotion is the most amazing smell lotion I have ever had. I have cinnamon bun heaven and pumpkin pie and i loveee them! they go on a litle greasy but they moisturize well and although the smell wont last all day, i dont mind reapplying. unfortunatly there discontinued but you can still get them on ebay or websites like that. I highly recommend these! — 3 years ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cinnamon Bun Heaven

    This lotion is true to it's name...it IS cinnamon bun heaven! The smell doesn't last as long as I'd like but it's still wonderful. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO delicious!

    THIS LINE DOESN'T LINGER QUITE AS LONG AS THE SIGNATURE COLLECTION,BUT IT'S A GREAT EXCUSE TO REAPPLY THROUGHOUT THE DAY. THE SPICY GINGERBREAD IS SO DELICIOUS! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lelabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I dn't like the fragrances :(

    The fragrances smell really fake...i was excited to try the pina colada, but wow it's awful :( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Temptations is the best

    I have purchased the Cherry Pie scent of Temptations. I get so many compliments on this lotion! I put it on at work and both men and women say how great it smells. My boyfriend also loves it. Best of all, I love it. I don't need to wear any perfume when I use that lotion. It's the best! — 6 years ago
    AngelDawn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Work great

    all the products in this line work great and smell delicious! you wont be dissapointed! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jamajessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmmm.....deeeeelicious!

    These Temptations products rock my world! Their smells are so strong they make me want to eat myself...alive! I could never choose a favorite in the heavens, but the fall and winter scents tickle my fancy more than the spring and summer scents. Thank you BBW for making me feel like a big tray of desert! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thejade1138 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THEM!

    I love these. the smells are great. A very interesting variety including seasonal ones, moisturizing as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Colleen0808 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Cheap

    I think these smell kind of cheap. I expect better from B&BW. Good for kids, not adults. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend