Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Lotion

    I am a huge fan of the Eucalyptus Spearmint scent. It is so relaxing and stress relieving. I had a bottle that has lasted months! I love that it's packaged in a glass container...enviormentally friendly never hurts. The texture is nice and smooth and just thick enough — 5 years, 11 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    JASMINE VANILLA

    its my favorite scent of all the products, they used to carry the perfume spray in this scent but unfortunately was discontinued... hopefully the lotion at least is to stay — 6 years, 2 months ago
    swright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nirvana In a Bottle

    I caught Bath and Body Work's Annual $5 sale on its last day Sunday, and was so happy to snatch up the Black Currant Vanilla. It is by far the richest fragrance I have ever applied. Talk about an instant mood enhancer! If you're having a crappy day, might I suggest you apply once, indulge immensely! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for hands!

    I use this after I wash my hands, I have it in lavendar and it smells good. It is a light lotion so I wouldn't use it on your body but a perfect after you wash your hands lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love the idea of Aromatherapy

    I love aromatherapy. The Eucalptus fragrance is not bad but wow the lavender smell is very strong. If you dn't mind the smell, then it's a great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very relaxing

    The aromatherapy line at Bath and Body Works is my absolute favorite. This is a very nourishing body lotion and I get compliments on the scent every time I wear it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I couldn't sleep without them.

    I put on this lotion every night before i go to bed. I have the jasmine vanilla; the Jasmine is to help you relax and the vanilla is to calm, both which help me relax after a long day. With this lotion a little bit goes a long way which is great since it is $13 a bottle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice lotion--

    I love the Jasmine Vanilla--keeps skin moist and soft. As for lifting my spirits and senses, no, don't think so. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Terrific scent

    Soothing lotion and wonderful scent. Fairly good value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very intense!

    If you love exotic fragrance, this is a lotion to try. My favorite - sandalwood rose, was discontinued, but I have to say that all the scents are wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend