Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    JASMINE VANILLA

    its my favorite scent of all the products, they used to carry the perfume spray in this scent but unfortunately was discontinued... hopefully the lotion at least is to stay — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nirvana In a Bottle

    I caught Bath and Body Work's Annual $5 sale on its last day Sunday, and was so happy to snatch up the Black Currant Vanilla. It is by far the richest fragrance I have ever applied. Talk about an instant mood enhancer! If you're having a crappy day, might I suggest you apply once, indulge immensely! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for hands!

    I use this after I wash my hands, I have it in lavendar and it smells good. It is a light lotion so I wouldn't use it on your body but a perfect after you wash your hands lotion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love the idea of Aromatherapy

    I love aromatherapy. The Eucalptus fragrance is not bad but wow the lavender smell is very strong. If you dn't mind the smell, then it's a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very relaxing

    The aromatherapy line at Bath and Body Works is my absolute favorite. This is a very nourishing body lotion and I get compliments on the scent every time I wear it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't sleep without them.

    I put on this lotion every night before i go to bed. I have the jasmine vanilla; the Jasmine is to help you relax and the vanilla is to calm, both which help me relax after a long day. With this lotion a little bit goes a long way which is great since it is $13 a bottle. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice lotion--

    I love the Jasmine Vanilla--keeps skin moist and soft. As for lifting my spirits and senses, no, don't think so. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Terrific scent

    Soothing lotion and wonderful scent. Fairly good value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very intense!

    If you love exotic fragrance, this is a lotion to try. My favorite - sandalwood rose, was discontinued, but I have to say that all the scents are wonderful. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lasts and Lasts

    This is the best for lasting scent. I have the Jasmine Vanilla. It definitely lasts for hours. Softens well also. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend