Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wanna smell delicious?

    Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Lotion is an amazing thing...the Orange Ginger, Mandarin Lime, and Black Currant Vanilla scents are to die for!!! The scents are long-lasting, the quality of the lotion is rich, quickly absorbed, and non-greasy, and a small handful rubbed into my dreads when I moisturize my hair after a shampoo actually has gotten compliments wondering what conditioner I'm using...read more! This is a good value for the money, and to increase its value even more, you can apply it with another lightly-scented cheaper lotion to stretch it out a bit, and it will still retain it's original scent. Definitely makes one feel pampered in these tight times!! — 6 years ago
    appledip71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great Product

    I have this in 3 different versions, sleep, energy , and relax. These lotions do what they say! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Imagol | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lotion

    I am a huge fan of the Eucalyptus Spearmint scent. It is so relaxing and stress relieving. I had a bottle that has lasted months! I love that it's packaged in a glass container...enviormentally friendly never hurts. The texture is nice and smooth and just thick enough — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    JASMINE VANILLA

    its my favorite scent of all the products, they used to carry the perfume spray in this scent but unfortunately was discontinued... hopefully the lotion at least is to stay — 6 years, 10 months ago
    swright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nirvana In a Bottle

    I caught Bath and Body Work's Annual $5 sale on its last day Sunday, and was so happy to snatch up the Black Currant Vanilla. It is by far the richest fragrance I have ever applied. Talk about an instant mood enhancer! If you're having a crappy day, might I suggest you apply once, indulge immensely! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for hands!

    I use this after I wash my hands, I have it in lavendar and it smells good. It is a light lotion so I wouldn't use it on your body but a perfect after you wash your hands lotion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love the idea of Aromatherapy

    I love aromatherapy. The Eucalptus fragrance is not bad but wow the lavender smell is very strong. If you dn't mind the smell, then it's a great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very relaxing

    The aromatherapy line at Bath and Body Works is my absolute favorite. This is a very nourishing body lotion and I get compliments on the scent every time I wear it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't sleep without them.

    I put on this lotion every night before i go to bed. I have the jasmine vanilla; the Jasmine is to help you relax and the vanilla is to calm, both which help me relax after a long day. With this lotion a little bit goes a long way which is great since it is $13 a bottle. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice lotion--

    I love the Jasmine Vanilla--keeps skin moist and soft. As for lifting my spirits and senses, no, don't think so. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend