Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!!

    I love this product!!! Some scents are a little strong, but that is no problem. I absolutely love bath and Body Works — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    signature collection

    non-greasy hand lotion and smells great — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DEVAH1965 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry hands

    I use this stuff most frequently during the winter months when my hands become very dry. It is a very concentrated cream that soaks into the skin and leaves a silky finish. It comes in many great scents and does a great job moisturizing. — 6 years ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This cream is awesome! It is super thick, yet it rubs in with ease and it comes in all of your most delicious favorite frangrances. It is the perfect after shower compliment to your favorite Signature Colledtion Shower Gel. — 6 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hand cream

    This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves highly scented creams. It feels great, and smells wonderful. All the scents are fun to try, and I often try to match them to whatever mood I'm in that day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    Makes my hands look and feel soft and smooth. It smells good and is creamy, not oily. It's a bit expensive, but makes a wonderful gift! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StaceySue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    softness is greatness

    I have so many of these lotions at home and I absolutely love them all. My husband knows to get me these for holidays and I couldn't be happier. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    long lasting with a great scent

    I love these, they go on without being oily and last a while. I have them at home & at the office! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinadar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend