Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Look Ma, New Hands Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Look Ma, New Hands Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Um...what is that smell??

    This was rich and smooth. Made my hands feel very soft and protected, but it smells like something you would clean your floors with. I wonder how many bad ingredients are in this lotion to make it smell so strong. I usually stay away from Bath and Body Works due to the history of harsh ingredients in their products. I thought this one might be better because it was not manufactured by BBW, but I'll stick to the Body Shop from now on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hand cream ever!

    This is my favorite hand cream. It is thick and keeps hands moisturized for hours. NOT greasy or sticky!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy hands!

    Very moisturizing, non greasy, non-scented hand cream. A+++++++++++ — 6 years, 7 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TLC for hands

    Feels luxurious on my hands, keeps them nice and soft — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hands Thank You

    The best hand moisturizer I've tried. It's thick enough so it thoroughly hydrates without being goopy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sooo soft

    This lotion works as well as the pricey paraffin treatments at spa's! I love to use this in the winter when my skin is super dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Use it every night

    This keeps my hands soft and moisturized. I use it every night after I get into bed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindamar13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for dry hands

    This is one of my favorite hand creams. If my hands are dry from water or weather exposure I use regularly and after a few days my hands are soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mstara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!!

    I am a nursing student and of course I wash my hands numerous times during clinicals. This time of year it makes my hands SO DRY! This is the one hand lotion that helps protect my hands. I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beccajbooth | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but too many chemicals

    This product certainly works; however, for those who are worried about all those chemicals and such, I don't exactly like smothering myself with these ingredients. I prefer something a little more natural. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend