Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Look Ma, New Hands Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Look Ma, New Hands Softening Hand Lotion with Paraffin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Look Ma, New Hands moisturizes even the driest skin!

    My dad and I have terrible problems with dry hands, especically in the winter. This is the one product we've found that works! It has a light citrus smell that's totally unoffensive and gender-neutral. Near as we can tell, the paraffin oil is what makes the difference in how well it moisturizes. Combined with the Just a Minute 60-Second scrub, this really is just the best hand cream out there! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    behaynes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    In the winter time my hands get so dry that they hurt. I tried a lot of lotions to smooth and soften my skin but nothing really worked that well, until I found this lotion. It is a little pricey but it's worth it for me. My hands have never felt so good. It's so rich and creamy. I even use it as a moisturizer for my face to make it as smooth as my hands. And it doesn't make me breakout which I love. This is a really great product and I would definately recommend this to others. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Tessa17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very rich!

    This is a great product, I have a big bottle on my desk and a little one for my purse. It's very thick and effective, and smells incredible! It's a gentle tropical-citrusy-sweet scent. Love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TheEllster | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ehh..

    Not horrible, but not "new" hands either. Does moisturize, but wont heal super dry skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best hand lotion ever

    I have very dry hand and also I'm exposed to many chemical solvents at my work that dries my skin. This is the best hand lotion that I ever used. It seems like little pricy for hand lotion compared to drugstore brands, but it's worth that I paid for. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rachelish | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally a hand cream that works!

    Yes, it was my mom who actually turned me on to this! I get horribly dry hands in the winter and have long searched for a product that lasts. If you work in healthcare or are changing diapers and constantly washing your hands, this is a great product for you. Very nice, and the smell isn't bad either! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this for truly messed up winter skin!

    While this might be a bit heavy for daily use; it is a Godsend for winter chapped skin or for slathering on before bed. It just works as no other hand creme I've ever tried has...it goes on thick and stays on, even through a hand-washing or two! I wouldn't say it's greasy, but you can't turn a doorknob right away. However, if your hands are all chapped then it's a small price to pay to have pre...read moretty soft hands again! I got through last winter with nary even a hint of chapping. It's totally worth the price and a little goes a long way so you'll use it for ages unlike the typical cheap runny drugstore lotion. Btw, I love the sweet citrus-y smell...some folks thought it smelled like cleaners, but I beg to differ...very pleasant sugary citrus and the smell doesn't last very long anyhow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This lotion is so incredibly light and doesn't leave an oily residue on my hands. I almost feel as if it sloughs off dead skill cells in the process of moisturizing my hands to perfection. I use this lotion on a daily basis and it leaves my hands smooth even in dry, wintery weather (and I live in Wisconsin!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I'm in NH and it gets me through those harsh winters with great hands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TwlightZ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I recently started using True Blue Spa products and I am hooked! I bought this lotion along with the Just a Minute manicure scrub and my hands look great! The lotion has a very light citrus scent which I really like. The lotion has thick, luxurious feel, but it is not greasy, sinks in quickly and makes my hands feel so soft. Would probably not pay full price for this but will continue to buy on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend