Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Softening Hand Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Softening Hand Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    This lotion is amazing. Ive seriously bought 20 or so other creams and none of them did what this lotion did. I put it on once a day usually before bed and sometimes when I wake up. It has a nice scent too. Buy this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nkosca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the product

    I love this product it isn't greasy feeling it really works. The price is excellent for this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft hands

    I love this product it moisturizes without leaving a greasy feeling. It also smells great. It only takes a lit dab and rubs in to heal and keep hands looking and feeling great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zazgrl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!!!

    This is the best hand lotion on the planet! I love it, and haven't been able to find anything I prefer over it. It smells great, feels wonderful, and makes my day wonderful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxygriff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite hand cream ever!

    This s the best cream I've ever used. Great fragrance, takes just a litlle, and lasts through washings. I carry this in my purse at all times. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for hands

    I had tried alot of stuff on my ankles and feet nothing helped my dry skin.I tried this and in 2 days my skin was soft.I will never go without this.It taks just a dime size to use so this will last a long time.Well worth the money.I even got my sisters using it.OH and it it wonderful on the hands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Lotion.

    I have to wash my hands frequently at work, so by the end of the day my hands are just wrecked. This lotion really helps restore the moisture and softness to my hands. Plus, it has a nice hint of orange scent which I love. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ghastlyfemme | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good! :(

    This was the absolute worst lotion I have ever tried!! I suffer from eczema and they said this would help, but it made it worse!! After using for a week, my hands were itchy, red and irritated. I stopped immediately, and my hands cracked and bled for almost a month! It was like going through a withdrawl or something!! NEVER again will I use their lotions! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    athomemommyof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands will be soft and supple

    I love this product. It works instantly and has a pleasant scent, not too overpowering. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lemony frrresh

    it works over a period of time. but my boyfriend works in construction, and so has callused hands. but with this lotion, his hands have become so smoothe! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    katsdotalk | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend