C.O. Bigelow Dr. Hiosous Quince Hand Lotion Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Dr. Hiosous Quince Hand Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Solid hand lotion

    It really does make your hands soft and actually absorbs into the skin rather than sits on top of it. The smell is a little strange to me which is the only thing I don't like about it. It has a "I can't quite place it" smell which reminds me of something with a little menthol in it. I use it at night before I sleep. Wear cotton gloves and in the morning, your hands will be so soft. I even use it on my boyfriend's rough hands! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price for a fantastic hand lotion : )

    At first I thought-quince? What IS that? And why would I put it on my hands? But since I got a small tube as a gift I figured might as well give it a go...wow! This is GREAT stuff : ) The claim is that it is fragrance free but I swear it does have a very light smell that reminds me of grapefruit. The smell doesn't last and somehow had really grown on me. I find that it works best for use a...read morefter washing hands or if I'm playing on my laptop and need the occasional bit o' lotion. It's not really strong enough for winter-chapped skin though-I would use Bath & Body Works "Look Ma New Hands" for truly messed up skin. But for everyday use this is perfect and best of all-not greasy. two thumbs (and eight other fingers) up!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I put this lotion on every night before I go to bed and I always have the softest hand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sharonrh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bigelow Dr. Hiosous Quince Hand Lotion

    Love the smell and it absorbs quickly. A great moisturizer — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    sucks

    I really don't know why I bought this product. I hate the way it smells and I have never enjoyed the way it moisturizes my skin. lubriderm does a much better job and its cheaper! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    This is a nice, basic hand cream with a pleasant smell. I received it as a gift with purchase at C.O. Bigelow. I don't think I would purchase this because the price is a little high for what it is. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice absorbing, fragrance free Hand Cream

    This is a great Hand Cream. It is nice and thick, but absorbs into skin as well. Many other hand creams just sit on top of the skin and feel greasy. I can apply this and still do normal day-to-day activities without feeling like I am getting it all over the place. My husband also will use it because it doesn't have any added fragrance. — 7 years ago
    iluvbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This is amazing hand lotion. It has a great, thick texture but absorbs quickly into my skin so that my hands don't feel greasy after I apply it. It feels great and has a wonderful light scent that isn't perfumy. I absolutely love the fact that it uses so many natural ingredients and essential oils. I've given it as a gift to coworkers who are very conscious of their hands and it has always been well-received. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    woodelf27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    This product does what it says. I moisturizes very well and has a great scent that is not overpowering. I have been using this for months and my hands have never felt softer and smoother. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jennab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend