Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Foot Scrub Stress Relief - Tranquil Mint Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Foot Scrub Stress Relief - Tranquil Mint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Happy Feet

    I use this and it is so calmimg. My feet are in heaven after this scrub. It's a nice product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results.

    I love to go barefoot and as a result I really need a foot scrub that works well. This is the product for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmmmm...

    Especially love the rosemary oil in it. Your post-workout feet will feel cool and smell sexy if you use this on them in the shower. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zingiber | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    I received this as a stocking stuffing last Christmas and I absolutely love it. I rub it on both feet right before bed and then I am relaxed all over. Love the smell too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome!

    My feet can be a problem for me and this stuff works really well. It removed all my dry skin and my feet feel amazing after each use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ryso709 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome!

    My feet can be a problem for me and this stuff works really well. It removed all my dry skin and my feet feel amazing after each use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ryso709 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oooh, aaah

    this stuff feels amazing on my feet, but anything with mint will. My toe-sies felt great afterwards, and my feet were so soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a relief

    This is a very nice foot scrub with a wonderful scent. It is much better than what the typical nail salon has to offer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SCATGA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend