Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Footloose & Fancy Fizz Bubbly Foot Bath Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Footloose & Fancy Fizz Bubbly Foot Bath»
Sort by:
  • 6

    very nice.

    smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells so good

    I got this as a gift and it's my favorite treat after a hard day of being on my feet most of the day. It makes my feet feel soft and it smells great. Occasionally, I even put down the stopper in the shower and let my feet soak in it while I shower. However, I do not think I would buy it on my own since I can buy a similar product at Walmart or Target far cheaper and enjoy it just as much. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Elongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    MY FRIEND HAD SOME AND I TRYED IT IT WAS WONDERFUL KEPT MY F\EET SOFT AND SILKY TOO AFTER WE SOAKED THEM IT SMELLED GOOD TOO I LOVE BATH AND BODY WORKS SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!!

    This stuff is heavenly! I use it in my foot bath for a great 1/2 hour of soaking! It relaxes you as it smooths and tantilizes your feet! Use when feet are tired from a long day! Worth every penny! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I received this as a gift from my sweetie for christmas and while at first I was impressed with it. In the end I think I could use laundry detergent and be just as happy. It smells alright but I think it is way to expensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    feels wonderful!

    Feels great and makes your skin sooo soft! A must have! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MonicaD84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved it

    this is wonderful..nice smell and it made my feet super soft and smooth and it also did wonders for my husband's feet also which was the real challenge..i tell everyone i know about this..its great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    havenoidea4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spa in a bottle

    This product is GREAT. I bought it after breaking my foot, and getting out of a cast! My skin was a mess, and within NO Time, It was soft and smooth again. It is Wonderful! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just like the spa!

    I use this in my foot bath every time & it's great! It's just like at the spa! — 6 years ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend